What hapened on your most embarrasing day?

Date: 08-12-2009 11:42 am (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE Nwachukwu
- at 8-12-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
 Angry...I was in a bible study session one sunday morning in my church when the cordinator mentioned a passage of the bible and requested somebody to read it out for the class. I was so quick to stand while I pressed a few keys on my mobile phone where I downloaded a soft KJV bible. I eventually scrolled to the passage. After reading the fisrt line of the first verse of the passage, devil struck!!! A call came in and I went dumb; I couldnt pick the call and I couldnt continue reading........see wahala!!!

And for what happened later, your guess can be as good as mine! But honestly it was the most embarrasing moment I ever had.

Posted: at 8-12-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 8-12-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
hahahaha...Gem wat happened first..I cant guess ooo

Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princegem at 8-12-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
Divineproject...When you are told that a Rev. Father was burnt in fire, u need not ask if his moustach was burnt as well, do u? Lets hear you out jorrr abi ur own story bad pass my own?Huh?? lol
Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 8-12-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago)
Gem, you havent finished the story, until then I cant tell mine (dat is if I can remember anyone self)

Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 8-12-2009 02:08 PM (15 years ago)
Nawa Ooo Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 9-12-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago)
ehhmm, i will hv to think hard to remember mine
Posted: at 9-12-2009 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 9-12-2009 09:25 AM (15 years ago)
ok you better think

Posted: at 9-12-2009 09:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 9-12-2009 10:32 AM (15 years ago)
Teeco you nko??.........I dey wait for your own, you hear?

Posted: at 9-12-2009 10:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 9-12-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-12-2009 10:32 AM
Teeco you nko??.........I dey wait for your own, you hear?

ok keep waiting

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 11-12-2009 11:10 AM (15 years ago)
how long do I have to wait?

Posted: at 11-12-2009 11:10 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 11-12-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago)
10 years no bad
Posted: at 11-12-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-12-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
Blings I talk to you???

Posted: at 11-12-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 13-12-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princegem on  8-12-2009 11:42 AM
Angry...I was in a bible study session one sunday morning in my church when the cordinator mentioned a passage of the bible and requested somebody to read it out for the class. I was so quick to stand while I pressed a few keys on my mobile phone where I downloaded a soft KJV bible. I eventually scrolled to the passage. After reading the fisrt line of the first verse of the passage, devil struck!!! A call came in and I went dumb; I couldnt pick the call and I couldnt continue reading........see wahala!!!

And for what happened later, your guess can be as good as mine! But honestly it was the most embarrasing moment I ever had.

devil struck?

wat a wanker, u left ur fone on nd u dey talk anoda tin, u called for it. No dey carry Devil name dey play

Posted: at 13-12-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyril4christ at 13-12-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
@poster u no get work at all...........bc i did not know were this ur story start and were it end..... the fact be say this ur story no get head at all.........
Posted: at 13-12-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-12-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
hahahaha..........Talk your own tooo...........

Posted: at 14-12-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 14-12-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-12-2009 11:29 AM
10 years no bad

Posted: at 14-12-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 14-12-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
OYO for you

Posted: at 14-12-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 14-12-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
EDO

Posted: at 14-12-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 14-12-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
Teeco you dey dance?

Posted: at 14-12-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 14-12-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
yeah in my Dad's office Grin

do you know he came in and saw me lol Grin

Posted: at 14-12-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero