simple, don't do it and don't tell your brother either cos he'll never believe you. Just steer clear of her. ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
do it jo fast guy ney dey carry last u c oshofree u no do opportunity comes but once tell her say if she want make u do wetin she want she gats do wetin u want and ask for any amount u want if she serious she go give u if she no give u no do anything ooo use her do ur maga no mind her she is very stupid nah u she one use dont let things run u guy run things Reply
stay clear Reply
Hmmm.... Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 9-12-2009 09:47 PM do it jo fast guy ney dey carry last u c oshofree u no do opportunity comes but once tell her say if she want make u do wetin she want she gats do wetin u want and ask for any amount u want if she serious she go give u if she no give u no do anything ooo use her do ur maga no mind her she is very stupid nah u she one use dont let things run u guy run things You have issues Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Porter, if you can convince your brother to allow you leave the house and stay somewhere else, better for you. Cos one day, she'll put you in a spot where you cant say no. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
very funny.........move away from that house ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 9-12-2009 09:31 PM My gud friends,my brodas wife has been tirelessly trying 2 make me sleep with her,each time my broda travels.Though she is very young n attractive,but i just cant do it.What wil i do? Talk Sense into her head hin Make her see why it doesn't make any sense to do it WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 9-12-2009 11:34 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 9-12-2009 09:31 PM My gud friends,my brodas wife has been tirelessly trying 2 make me sleep with her,each time my broda travels.Though she is very young n attractive,but i just cant do it.What wil i do? Talk Sense into her head hin Make her see why it doesn't make any sense to do it and if at the point of giving her a talkin to and she reach down and grab his grabable nko?..... how him go come do am na?.... ![]()
Quote from: OB3ICE on 9-12-2009 10:52 PM Porter, if you can convince your brother to allow you leave the house and stay somewhere else, better for you. Cos one day, she'll put you in a spot where you cant say no. not even if he can, he just have 2 come up with some excuses to leave the house. and fast too b/4 she lands him in some hot waters. i ve had such an encounter b/4 with an uncle's young wife. but i had to run 4 my life.
moreover such women can be very dangerous, they can go to any length to get wat they want. and if it seems he 'll not bulge she might set him up and turn his brother against him. Reply
this is the problem of marrying lady dat is too young for a man. and if u refuse, she will do it with someone else ,but if u do it she is still managing the surname of the family.by the way what is the age difference btw she and ur bros. maybe ur bros don weak for her in bed wise. Reply
Quote from: BabatundeE1 on 10-12-2009 09:33 AM this is the problem of marrying lady dat is too young for a man. and if u refuse, she will do it with someone else ,but if u do it she is still managing the surname of the family.by the way what is the age difference btw she and ur bros. maybe ur bros don weak for her in bed wise. Una dey see advice? Where were you when Potiphar's wife was trying to rape Joseph?
i was still in heaven and same with u den.mind u joseph was not brother to portipha.go back and read again. Reply
Quote from: gimac on 9-12-2009 09:51 PM stay clear You heard him! stay clear and never bring up the matter before u'r brother else u will regret ever living there by the time they parties attack U ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
@ humble u mean the matter should now be, awo mo sinu, mo sikun. Reply@ oyez wetin u go talk?
run as faaarrrrr away as you can from her. the moment you try it once there is no going back. i bet you Reply
remember sey no be ur house...na ur broda house......just tell ur broda sey u won leave d house....then after sometime, just call am and tell am d reason why u leave the house.....na advice i dey give u o...if u go follow wetin truenaija2 dey talk, u go jus fall in2 pit...take it or u leave it.... Reply![]()
Quote from: BabatundeE1 on 10-12-2009 10:05 AM @ humble u mean the matter should now be, awo mo sinu, mo sikun. @ oyez wetin u go talk? Joseph was Potiphar's slave. More excuse to get down with the oga's wife. Anyway, it's not okay to say a man should sleep with his brother's wife. It's all gonna be messy at the end of the day even if it looks cool now. By the way, what's a grown up man doing in his brother's house? Visiting r Squatting?