yes....there must be a reason why u love someone...to me, there must be a reason.... Reply
u must not have a reason...cos if that reason turns sour, u will hate him more than ur enemy. Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 11-12-2009 09:29 AM u must not have a reason...cos if that reason turns sour, u will hate him more than ur enemy. u have ans it all.i agree with u
Quote from: gimac on 11-12-2009 09:39 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 11-12-2009 09:29 AM u must not have a reason...cos if that reason turns sour, u will hate him more than ur enemy. u have ans it all.i agree with u ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Love should be unconditional. No reasons needed ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: OB3ICE on 11-12-2009 09:45 AM Love should be unconditional. No reasons needed On which planet is that one still in existence? Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
yes. i choose to marry a lady that is intelligent, beautiful and homely Reply
hmm love no get reason is just happenin.... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Absolutely no Reason Reply
^^^ that;s a good reason ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: gimac on 11-12-2009 09:39 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 11-12-2009 09:29 AM u must not have a reason...cos if that reason turns sour, u will hate him more than ur enemy. u have ans it all.i agree with u I AGREE WITH YOU TOO, NO NEED TO VE REASON TO LOVE YOU OR LOVE SOMEONE, LOVE IS JUST LOVE I THINK YU GET MA PONT? ![]()
You need a reason to love someone, u need an excuse to stop loving someone. Reply
Never stop loving.... Reply
Y wud i need a reason Reply
Quote from: humblej on 11-12-2009 09:44 AM Quote from: gimac on 11-12-2009 09:39 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 11-12-2009 09:29 AM u must not have a reason...cos if that reason turns sour, u will hate him more than ur enemy. u have ans it all.i agree with u ![]() but in geninue love there are no interest or reason,anything that attached to it is no more act in love.but on interest,love must be unconditional
Quote from: humblej on 11-12-2009 09:48 AM Quote from: OB3ICE on 11-12-2009 09:45 AM Love should be unconditional. No reasons needed On which planet is that one still in existence?
when u love someone because of a reason its no longer love, rather its out of pity or sympathy Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 11-12-2009 06:25 PM Y wud i need a reason na me you dey ask ? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hahaha..help am out now... Reply![]() ![]()