Emmanuel Adebayor Shares Shocking Revelations About His Mother and Family (Juicy Details Inside) (Page 2)

Date: 05-05-2015 8:32 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- PoliticxGuru at 6-05-2015 07:46 AM (8 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 6-05-2015 07:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- OmniWheezy at 6-05-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
My brother no body can safe u in this situation accept almight GOD because is the enemy at work Satan in-cane bt the will never see u in JESUS name (amen)
Posted: at 6-05-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 6-05-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago)
A man worse enemy are people of his own household. You can never please everyone.
Posted: at 6-05-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owoichoyo at 6-05-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago)
ON YOUR COMING HOME DURING BREAK YOU SAW MANY CARS AT THE CAR-DRIVE. YOU CALL YOUR SISTER ON PHONE TO DISCUSS THIS WITH HER WHILE YOUR SISTER IS LEAVING IN THE SAME HOUSE. ANYWAY I PRAY MAY GOD ALMIGHTY SETTLE AND RESTORE PEACE TO YOUR FAMILY

Posted: at 6-05-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 6-05-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
Wonders indeed for them
Posted: at 6-05-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 6-05-2015 11:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: alexjay on  6-05-2015 10:54 AM
Stop being tribalistic, You said Yoruba's are lazy fools and greedy. They are greedy for their hard earn money, but for you IGBO's are involved in armed robbery, kidnapping and drug business. so who is lazy among these two tribes? Here in QATAR, THEY STOPPED GIVEN NIGERIANS VISA'S BECAUSE OF THE atrocities your tribe has committed.You are a Bastard and good for nothing illiterate. Why is it that your TRIBE has tarnished NIGERIA image in all the country you traveled to?
true talk.
Posted: at 6-05-2015 11:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 6-05-2015 11:36 AM (8 years ago)
My dear God will continue to bless you, stay away from them as much as you can. Keep to your wife and children
and don't call them on phone and any one of them who calls you, be polite in your conversations but don't send money.
In few years they will come back to their senses and know what God had done for them through you. Stay Blessed !!!
Posted: at 6-05-2015 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 6-05-2015 11:55 AM (8 years ago)
quote author=OSSY BABA link=topic=259722.msg4356962#msg4356962 date=1430888191]
YOURBAS ARE FOOLS, GREEDY ANIMALS AND JEALOUS MOTHERFU.CKERS. FU.CK ALL YORUBAS AND phyuk THAT STUPID AND POOR WOLE CHIMPANZEE SOYINKA
[/quote]
Why insult a tribe, this type of comments should be deleted by the moderator.
Quote from: bankadetoun on  6-05-2015 11:35 AM
true talk.
[/b]
Posted: at 6-05-2015 11:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 6-05-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on  6-05-2015 05:56 AM
YOURBAS ARE FOOLS, GREEDY ANIMALS AND JEALOUS MOTHERFU.CKERS. FU.CK ALL YORUBAS AND phyuk THAT STUPID AND POOR WOLE CHIMPANZEE SOYINKA
God punish you and your useless generation. oloriburuku eranko
Posted: at 6-05-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 6-05-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
Typically sad story . I am sure there is somethng really goig on in that Family  Maybe TB Joshua may help them see better into all this since they seem to belive in him  . Yeah .   Dysfuctiional families ha e a style of milking and breaking down the successful  family members

Posted: at 6-05-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennis_005 at 6-05-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago)
May God almighty safe you and your family, God will surely take control, some basterd and Animals in this forum supposed praying for you instead they use abused words. Against Yorubas God will judge them
Posted: at 6-05-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirdykepapa at 12-05-2015 12:08 PM (8 years ago)
I face the same situation in my family today with my mum at the helm of the whole comotion. It's very sad.
Posted: at 12-05-2015 12:08 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Namonet at 15-05-2015 02:30 AM (8 years ago)
Ade! Ade!! Ade!!!, i think you have a problem and you are the problem of your family from reading your side of the story.
No responsible man at your status will come out in public to air out problem in their family in public. Families face issues more than what you have stated.
All you have mentioned above means nothing to me reading this and only puts you in the deep.
Sorry to say this about your late brother, but since you decided to talk about him. I absolutely think you are wrong to talk about him no matter what he has done to you.
Don't try to justify your actions, cos people dont really care and know family is family if anything happen to you today they will be the ones to come first, friends thought of you will be just for a while but your family members thought of you will remind forever in their hearts.
Ade, dont allow media and friends to push you to say more i dont want to read any more of this because i think its bit stupid and all your family members cannot be against you.IF?
And if you still want to justify yourself, how could you travel "2 hrs" to togo to see your sick brother and unable to see your brother "your mother ask you to give money and you gave and you feel you have done enough? So 2 hrs is a lot of time for you to waste on your sick who is dying brother?
We all know successful member of a family more is always demanded of them. Ade you cannot speak ill of your mum and me reading without saying anything, you should have respect for your mum no matter what.
Sorry Ade but you are wrong..
Posted: at 15-05-2015 02:30 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago)
Like I care
Posted: at 19-08-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu