Facelift

Date: 12-12-2009 12:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: just2sexy
- at 12-12-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
A lady goes to the doctor to see about getting a facelift. "Well," says the doctor, "I can do the facelift, and then you'll have to come back in six months for a follow-up."
"Oh, no." the woman replies. "I want it all done in one shot. I don't want to have to come back."

The doctor thinks for a second, then offers, "There is a new procedure where we put a screw in the top of your head. Then anytime you see wrinkles appearing, you just give it a little turn, which pulls the skin up, and they disappear."

"That's what I want!" exclaims the lady. "Let's do that."

Six months later the lady charges into the doctor's office. "Well, how's the procedure holding up?" the doctor asks. "Terrible!" the lady bellows. "It's the worst mistake I've ever made."

"What's wrong?" asks the doctor.

"Just look at these bags under my eyes!" she hollers.

"Lady," the doctor retorts, "those aren't bags, those are your tits. And if you don't leave that screw alone, you're going to have a beard!"

Grin Grin

Just2sexy

Posted: at 12-12-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
na wa o

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 12-12-2009 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
big wa oh!

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 01:31 AM (14 years ago)
serious one, now who's going to delete or move this relationships, love and whatever

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 01:33 AM (14 years ago)
ok guys.
@bomber. which relationship?

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago)
i meant to move it to relationship and love forum dear

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago)
This post has nothing to do with relationship and romance

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
it has nothing to do with funnyhub either, so move it to trash folder

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 02:13 AM (14 years ago)
Is ur senses ok? Lets wait 4 other pples comments first

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 12-12-2009 12:43 AM
A lady goes to the doctor to see about getting a facelift. "Well," says the doctor, "I can do the facelift, and then you'll have to come back in six months for a follow-up."
"Oh, no." the woman replies. "I want it all done in one shot. I don't want to have to come back."

The doctor thinks for a second, then offers, "There is a new procedure where we put a screw in the top of your head. Then anytime you see wrinkles appearing, you just give it a little turn, which pulls the skin up, and they disappear."

Six months later the lady charges into the doctor's office. "Well, how's the procedure holding up?" the doctor asks. "Terrible!" the lady bellows. "It's the worst mistake I've ever made."

"Lady," the doctor retorts, "those aren't bags, those are your tits. And if you don't leave that screw alone, you're going to have a beard!"

Grin Grin

Just2sexy

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.........HEHEHEHE...funny...

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 02:18 AM (14 years ago)
Thanks babe

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 02:21 AM (14 years ago)
cheers to you for that.....it really helps moving some nerves.....hahahahhaa

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 02:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 12-12-2009 02:16 AM

Grin Grin

Just2sexy

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.........HEHEHEHE...funny...

you sure?

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 02:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 12-12-2009 02:21 AM
cheers to you for that.....it really helps moving some nerves.....hahahahhaa

ur welcome

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 02:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 02:23 AM

Grin Grin

Just2sexy

you sure?

pretty sure........... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 02:23 AM

Grin Grin

Just2sexy

you sure?

go and hug transformer

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago)
our own don burn, you fit carry una own come?

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bomber on 12-12-2009 02:32 AM
our own don burn, you fit carry una own come?

can somebody tell me what does this mean?? lol....
can't react.... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 02:41 AM (14 years ago)
try tetraoxosulphate(vi)acid, you will surely react

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 02:44 AM (14 years ago)
i think you don't know who you are talking to...
try to behave normal its not gonna hurt you..... not unless you wanna hear something from the old school....

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming