Women are too complicated

Date: 12-12-2009 1:26 am (14 years ago) | Author: just2sexy
- at 12-12-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
One day a man was walking along the beach and found a bottle. He looked around and didn't see anyone so he opened it. A genie appeared and thanked the man for letting him out.
The genie said, "For your kindness I will grant you a wish, but only one."
The man thought for a minute and said, "I have always wanted to visit Hawaii but have never been able to because I'm afraid of flying and ships make me seasick. So I wish for a road to be built from here to Hawaii."
The genie thought for a minute and said, "No, I don't think I can do that. Just think of all the work involved: the pilings needed to hold up the highway, how deep they would have to be to reach the bottom of the ocean. Think of all the pavement that would be needed. No, that is just too much to ask."
The man thought for a minute and then told the genie, "Well, there is one other thing that I have always wanted. I would like to be able to understand my girlfriend. What makes her laugh and cry, why is she temperamental, why is she so difficult to get along with? Basically, what makes her tick?"
The genie considered for a few minutes and said, "So, do you want two lanes or four?"

Just2sexy

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 01:39 AM (14 years ago)
four

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 01:44 AM (14 years ago)
ok i will start constructing

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 12-12-2009 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
i think datz better

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 02:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 12-12-2009 01:26 AM
One day a man was walking along the beach and found a bottle. He looked around and didn't see anyone so he opened it. A genie appeared and thanked the man for letting him out.
The man thought for a minute and said, "I have always wanted to visit Hawaii but have never been able to because I'm afraid of flying and ships make me seasick. So I wish for a road to be built from here to Hawaii."
The genie thought for a minute and said, "No, I don't think I can do that. Just think of all the work involved: the pilings needed to hold up the highway, how deep they would have to be to reach the bottom of the ocean. Think of all the pavement that would be needed. No, that is just too much to ask."
The man thought for a minute and then told the genie, "Well, there is one other thing that I have always wanted. I would like to be able to understand my girlfriend. What makes her laugh and cry, why is she temperamental, why is she so difficult to get along with? Basically, what makes her tick?"
The genie considered for a few minutes and said, "So, do you want two lanes or four?"

hhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..................
are we that really bad??? LOL.....
I'll spare you for this... Wink Wink Wink Wink....nice try.... hahah

Just2sexy

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 12-12-2009 02:25 AM
Quote from: just2sexy on 12-12-2009 01:26 AM

hhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..................
are we that really bad??? LOL.....
I'll spare you for this... Wink Wink Wink Wink....nice try.... hahah

Just2sexy

Grin thanks

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
see teeth

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh?
for Huh?Huh? sparing you???...
LOL....mention not! Cool

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 02:48 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
Bomber this ur pix sef nah wah

Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
LOL...another joke j2S....hahahah

Posted: at 12-12-2009 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- KleverC at 12-12-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 12-12-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
thanks

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- KleverC at 12-12-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
ur welcum

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 12-12-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
this story have been told b4 modrator...nice one
Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 12-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
mr genie make it eight lanes Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- KleverC at 12-12-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
7 is a good number

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-12-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Cool how far?

Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

17. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

18. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

19. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family