Did You Ever Get Over Your First Love? (Page 2)

Date: 13-12-2009 5:19 am (14 years ago) | Author: Olaleye Olabode
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- ktalent at 14-12-2009 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 13-12-2009 08:50 PM
On my fifth love now.

Posted: at 14-12-2009 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 13-12-2009 02:37 PM
I'm still with my first love.
Ofcourse Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 25-12-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fxbodmas on 13-12-2009 05:19 AM

I've asked a couple of people this same question?

DO you truly get over the first person you loved?

I'm not talking of just feelings and all that, but something you felt in your heart and knew it was real for that person?

I've been in love with my ex who's also an ex for four years now. N I know no matter what or whom I marry she'll always have that spot in my heart as my first love.

yes

Posted: at 25-12-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenzayta at 26-12-2009 05:15 AM (14 years ago)
Its easier 2 get over ur first luv wen he's out of sight.bt its quite hard cos he's dere in ur heart.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 05:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yinkles4naija at 26-12-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
It depend on the relationship and how it ended. Some relationship ended so bad but you still keep him/her close to your dear heart, that is love.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 26-12-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
Is u'rs close to u'r heart now?

Posted: at 26-12-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 26-12-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
pls tell me what love is

Posted: at 26-12-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tcoach at 26-12-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
first impression dey say lasts longer. it is just natural!
Posted: at 26-12-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 26-12-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)

I'm not talking of just feelings and all that, but something you felt in your heart and knew it was real for that person?

I've been in love with my ex who's also an ex for four years now. N I know no matter what or whom I marry she'll always have that spot in my heart as my first love.

tufiakwa....i am still with him now.....

Posted: at 26-12-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prince316 at 26-12-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
yes, i did.. for ur notice it was long ago, when i was still a boy and she was still a girl, now we are adult she is married with 2 kids now, stay in england with her husband, and am in sweden, why will i still have another mans wife in mind, because she is my first love.....  they most be reason for u to love some one and try and let that feeling die, by having a reason not to love her dey way u use to again, so that u can go on with ur life....
Posted: at 26-12-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 26-12-2009 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
Tough question.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwigabari at 27-12-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
I have been married for nine(9) years now but each time I thought of her; I have that affectionate feelings of her even though she is late. I know many will not like to hear it but that is it and I'm battling to get over it.

It is too difficult to forget especially when your present spouse does not measure up and it is worst when she gives you unbearable troubles. May God help us.
Posted: at 27-12-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donjosy at 27-12-2009 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
 : Even though we're seperated by distance and I lost her already, she is always on my mind and the first to reflect when I think about anything called GIRL. If I have my ways I'll get her back to where she belong.
Posted: at 27-12-2009 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago)

Dude !! do u know what is 4 good years!! common dude......... Get over it and face the life.... u can only remember some moments u share with the person, esp those good moments, not leaving a spot or somethin... i see it as too much emotions, and only girls have this kinda of soft spot.. becos they can remember and store things like this far better than guyz. 

Damn !! i've come across many, how can i even leave spot upon spot for them.. what will remain for my future patner ?  Undecided Undecided
No Vacancy then  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-12-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- babanna78 at 27-12-2009 03:50 AM (14 years ago)
infact i ve never tot of forgeting her and i can't get it
Posted: at 27-12-2009 03:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- julexx at 27-12-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago)
it is not easy to 4get.i have blow off wit my first chick but till now she stil have a big spot in my heart.
Posted: at 27-12-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 27-12-2009 05:59 AM (14 years ago)
first and last love

Posted: at 27-12-2009 05:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnobi at 27-12-2009 06:49 AM (14 years ago)
sorry o,cant even remember who my 1st love was
Posted: at 27-12-2009 06:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyfragile at 27-12-2009 07:34 AM (14 years ago)
Its neva easy 2 get over ur first girl. No matter hw d gravity of d offence might be,which separated d both of u. Wenever u see eachother u stil wish u were 2gether.
Posted: at 27-12-2009 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 27-12-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
ok, it means  u can forget if the person is now far from U

Posted: at 27-12-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8