Did You Ever Get Over Your First Love? (Page 5)

Date: 13-12-2009 5:19 am (14 years ago) | Author: Olaleye Olabode
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- sidoffie at 28-12-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
chai this one na yawa joooooooooooooooooo.omo i no dey for that kind thing
Posted: at 28-12-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Chosen4funny at 28-12-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
Nar nop,my first love only love me @ my first site,i did all i could but no way.she left me after all en i didnt enjoy her or any  tin.in my life i taught dat u'll make 1girl a date,later fiancy,last get marid 2her.i never new dat 1wil live d other.wel she was da 1who walkd 2me 4friendship en she left wit no good i mean good reason.since then guys em afred 2date another cos i dnt want 2b heart break again so i quit datin en i abstain 4rm sex.i zip up.so my 1st luv break my soul my mind my life even i nialy die coz of heart brek.i no 1nt heart break season2. 
Posted: at 28-12-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- righocream at 28-12-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
YOU GET OVER YOUR FIRST LOVE THE MOMENT YOU FIND OUT THAT THERE IS NO FUTURE FOR BOTH OF YOU... THAT IS WHEN YOU KNOW BLATANTLY THAT ITS OVER... phyuk HER!!!
Posted: at 28-12-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 29-12-2009 03:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 28-12-2009 05:38 PM
Quote from: humblej on 14-12-2009 11:12 AM
Get over yes, but can not forget her and the memories of things shared with her
Quote from: justmyben on 28-12-2009 06:57 AM
To my own experience, is not easy to get over the first woman or man you have loved,  You may be departed for a long or short time but there are some feelings that will be Coming to your mind when you see or hear your ex-loved one name. The reason for this is because of the impart your ex-loved one might have created in your life and the first experience of love and togetherness that you did not get from your parent. That first spot of life will never be erase from you.
 Huh? Huh?.
yea, ur both rite Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2009 03:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 29-12-2009 07:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on 28-12-2009 02:11 PM
the thing is, if u are not seeing each other everyday, u seem to 4get but d moment u set eyes on him again and you're not able 2 fight that feelings which is very difficult to fight.... hmmn... u'll end up cheating on somebody. u knw what means...  Wink Wink Wink
Wow, this confession of u'rs  tells me not to trade my life for.....,  by asking u'r hand in marriage cos whenever u set u'r eyes on him.. (EX Bf), there is no doubt that u will definitely  be temptated to cheat on me Smiley

Posted: at 29-12-2009 07:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayusbaba at 29-12-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
Is not easy 2 get over it my people,God should punish heartbreaker
Posted: at 29-12-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 29-12-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
I still remember him..but not with love..is like nice memories of my life...

Posted: at 29-12-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 29-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fxbodmas on 13-12-2009 05:19 AM

I've asked a couple of people this same question?

DO you truly get over the first person you loved?

I'm not talking of just feelings and all that, but something you felt in your heart and knew it was real for that person?

I've been in love with my ex who's also an ex for four years now. N I know no matter what or whom I marry she'll always have that spot in my heart as my first love.

We can't beat that. Undecided
Posted: at 29-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerrydprince at 29-12-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
wellll.................i don't sincerely think its that easy.....
Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 29-12-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 12:57 PM
I still remember him..but not with love..is like nice memories of my life...

U think so?
Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- socialtee462000 at 29-12-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
it was not that easy Sad
Posted: at 29-12-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesh at 30-12-2009 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
i wish i cud but iz smthing els...hm phewwwwwwwwww......................... 
Posted: at 30-12-2009 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 30-12-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago)
too must confrssion....but no one told us why he or she left  by first love
Posted: at 30-12-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 30-12-2009 03:21 AM (14 years ago)
what u wanna  hear.. Cheesy

Posted: at 30-12-2009 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 30-12-2009 04:00 AM (14 years ago)
the meaning of congrat to poster
Posted: at 30-12-2009 04:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 30-12-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm no matter what happens, i still remember her

Posted: at 30-12-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mary4rill at 30-12-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
4 me, I dont think i will eva get over him, its been three years now but I still luv him so very much & even if he comes back i will accept him. he is so dear to me.
Posted: at 30-12-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 30-12-2009 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on 28-12-2009 02:11 PM
the thing is, if u are not seeing each other everyday, u seem to 4get but d moment u set eyes on him again and you're not able 2 fight that feelings which is very difficult to fight.... hmmn... u'll end up cheating on somebody. u knw what means...  Wink Wink Wink
God will bless u for saying the truth!! that's hw almost all ladies behave.. each time they see their first love(the guy that dis-flowered them) they will still go to bed with him. if u ask them, they will tell u that is not easy to forget him

Posted: at 30-12-2009 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 30-12-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mary4rill on 30-12-2009 09:34 AM
4 me, I dont think i will eva get over him, its been three years now but I still luv him so very much & even if he comes back i will accept him. he is so dear to me.

hold him very tight when he comes back b4 another person take it from u
Posted: at 30-12-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 30-12-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
certainly not easy
Posted: at 30-12-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Charly Boy Dragged Over His Comment About Wole Soyinka

2. VIDEO: Terrifying Moment Boy Was Captured Eating Grass Amidst Hunger Crisis

3. Singer Harrysong's Estranged Wife Alexer Continues To Drag Him, Shares New Post

4. 'I Was Prevented From Performing In Nigeria Due To Indecent Dressing' – Tiwa Savage

5. Iyabo Ojo Reacts As Daughter, Priscilla Queries Her For Not Wishing Her A Happy Children's Day

6. My Favourite Human And Selfie Partner - Actress Uche Jombo Celebrates Her Son As He Turns 9

7. Watch Dealer Found Dead Hours After Robbers Placed Him In Chokehold As They Raided His Store

8. VIDEO: Korra Obidi’s Sister, Nancy Explains Why She Endorses Her Dressing

9. Ayra Starr Reacts To Alleged Rivalry Between Asake And Seyi Vibez

10. Popular Fashion Designer, Veekee James How She Met Her Husband

11. 29Yr Old Man, Adedayo Olawole Sentenced To Death By Hanging For Murder In Ekiti

12. Nigerian Doctor, Onyia Says Men Should Also Undergo Male Fertility Test Before Marriage

13. Nollywood Actress Luchy Donalds Celebrates Birthday With Heartfelt Prayers

14. Regina Daniels Writes As She Celebrates 5th Wedding Anniversary With Husband, Ned Nwoko

15. 'I Yearn To Experience The Love & Joy' -Cubana Chief Priest Prays For A Female Child

1. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's 3 Children Allegedly Belongs To Pastor Adegboyega As DNA Reveals

2. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's Wife, Dora Breaks Silence On Allegations Of Paternity Fraud

3. Peter Obi Highlights Conditions For PDP, Labour Party Merger Ahead of 2027 Polls

4. Tensions Rise As South Africans Celebrate The Killings Of Six Nigerians In Viral Video

5. 63-Yr-Old Bishop Dwight Reed Defends Marriage To 19-Year-Old Congregant Amidst Controversy

6. VIDEO: Deeper Life's Pastor Kumuyi Relocates To UK After Urging Nigerians To Back Tinubu

7. PHOTOS: Korra Obidi Shocks Many With Her Outfit At The Caribbean's Carnival

8. Harrysong Threatens To Expose Evil Deeds Done By His Ex-Wife, KCee, Destiny Etiko & Her Mother

9. Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Breaks Silence on Allegations of Fathering Kayode Olanrewaju’s Kids

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi Reveals Reasons For Relocation Amidst #EndSARS Fallout (Video)