I Don't Sit Down With Jobless People and Gossipers - Iyanya

Date: 08-06-2015 3:45 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-06-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago)

Music act, Iyanya who took to his IG page few minutes ago has said he has become successful at what he does, and even though people think haters make them feel bad and down, they actually motivate him to work harder. Here’s what the singer who is just excited about success and what God has done for him so far said;

'From project fame to the man I've become today..everyday God shows me so much love.i work hard,I dream and believe in my dreams,my haters motivate me to achieve more.what you see Is the half of me.i don't sit down with jobless people who have free wifi to gossip about others..me and Ubi came In this game driving that messed up deranged rover ������ buh now we are MADEMEN.whats your story ?'

Posted: at 8-06-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bong11 at 8-06-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago)
But mind the way you and your manager takes money for show without showing up otherwise you will see your downfall soon

Posted: at 8-06-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 8-06-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago)
IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE THERE IS NOTHING LIKE GOSSIPERS! WE HAVE GOSSIP! RUMOUR MONGER
Posted: at 8-06-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- excessbounty at 8-06-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm mr man ur words are they not cruel
Posted: at 8-06-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 8-06-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
Ego is working indeed
Posted: at 8-06-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 8-06-2015 07:20 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 8-06-2015 07:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kelemann at 8-06-2015 07:23 PM (8 years ago)
Mr. Poster, I no see where the young man used the word "gossipers' naa.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 07:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 8-06-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago)
he try
Posted: at 8-06-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- fearlesspaul at 8-06-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago)
That is what they do here in Malaysia. Gather at a drinking joint to gossip from 8pm to wee hours of the morning which is making Malaysians to wonder whether they are real students or not. It is a shameful thing that anybody who claim to be mature will sit down gossiping about his fellow human beings but cry when people talk about him/her.
Posted: at 8-06-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 8-06-2015 10:47 PM (8 years ago)
ooooooh
Posted: at 8-06-2015 10:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- taung89 at 9-06-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago)
Just chop belle full wake up one morning say na Malaysia or weytin be the country name self na i wan go school i dey mad
Posted: at 9-06-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 9-06-2015 10:03 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 9-06-2015 10:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 9-06-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago)
dats my boy
Posted: at 9-06-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 10-06-2015 12:50 AM (8 years ago)
Oshey gossiper
Posted: at 10-06-2015 12:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aroroghene at 10-06-2015 05:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Paul D on  8-06-2015 10:08 PM
That is what they do here in Malaysia. Gather at a drinking joint to gossip from 8pm to wee hours of the morning which is making Malaysians to wonder whether they are real students or not. It is a shameful thing that anybody who claim to be mature will sit down gossiping about his fellow human beings but cry when people talk about him/her.
my dear come to italy and see people that gossip,that is their profession is judging and gossipping others
Posted: at 10-06-2015 05:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- aroroghene at 10-06-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Paul D on  8-06-2015 10:08 PM
my dear come to italy and see people that gossip,that is their profession is judging and gossipping others
Posted: at 10-06-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 17-08-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 17-08-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero