nigerian girls and their demands WHY? (Page 6)

Date: 29-07-2008 9:04 pm (15 years ago) | Author: sam
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- Kennee at 10-08-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2008 10:57 PM
una dey yab girls for here.lol

Nope, Just tellin it how it is

Posted: at 10-08-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 10-08-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago)
lol.yea, i know.
Posted: at 10-08-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 11-08-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-08-2008 04:08 PM
sum fine girls not all.

But 99% of fine girls does.... its even women generally..
Posted: at 11-08-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josepha at 11-08-2008 10:41 AM (15 years ago)
People have different thoughts when it comes to boy-girl issues. but I think what is the link there is the true affection existing betwwen two in question. It is then expected that each would be trying hard to provide for the other (to shape him/her to your taste). so why  then depend on the guy alone? why cant you shape the guy too?
My pal provides all I ned for me because her ecnomic status is higher than mine. but the litle i give to her she cherish not because she need much, but as a gift from her...... Kiss.
What I want to pu tin is that it is not only the guys that do just the role of providing for their partners, but they too should learn to equilize.
Posted: at 11-08-2008 10:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-08-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
bcoz....we are hot on demands

Posted: at 13-08-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 13-08-2008 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xodus2g on 29-07-2008 09:04 PM
Sooner would u block a nigerian chic and she's already demanding for things like u are some kinda "any request bank"
i want to go shopping, i just lost my fone and need another 1(indirectly telling u she wants a fone),can we go to an eatery?i'm starving,i want to go d movies and all that sh*t! oh my nerves!

aren't they ever considerate?

dats cos u guys if dem leave una u will never volunteer to do any thing for ur babe, but a girl can stay and decide to cook a good meal for her guy, buy him a pair of boxers she fancies he'd like, not thinking wether the guy will wear it to go and impress anoda babe. biut a guy will never stay and volunteer to do any thing ... then if d babe is foolish enuf to love the guy and give him anoda chance to prove to her that she is not in love with a barracuda, she'll start dropping fat hints...

@darkocean my love... my fone just fell into water....
Posted: at 13-08-2008 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-08-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 13-08-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 13-08-2008 07:28 PM
Quote from: xodus2g on 29-07-2008 09:04 PM
Sooner would u block a nigerian chic and she's already demanding for things like u are some kinda "any request bank"
i want to go shopping, i just lost my fone and need another 1(indirectly telling u she wants a fone),can we go to an eatery?i'm starving,i want to go d movies and all that sh*t! oh my nerves!

aren't they ever considerate?

dats cos u guys if dem leave una u will never volunteer to do any thing for ur babe, but a girl can stay and decide to cook a good meal for her guy, buy him a pair of boxers she fancies he'd like, not thinking wether the guy will wear it to go and impress anoda babe. biut a guy will never stay and volunteer to do any thing ... then if d babe is foolish enuf to love the guy and give him anoda chance to prove to her that she is not in love with a barracuda, she'll start dropping fat hints...

@darkocean my love... my fone just fell into water....

how much will it cost you to get another one?
Posted: at 14-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
Really!

Posted: at 14-08-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
No answer?
Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 14-08-2008 07:49 PM (15 years ago)
Naija guys and their needs why?.lol
Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 14-08-2008 07:49 PM

natural demands Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 14-08-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 14-08-2008 07:56 PM

natural demands Grin
just to taste diff ...........abi.lol
Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- omot at 15-08-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
hey
Posted: at 15-08-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 15-08-2008 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2008 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 15-08-2008 04:17 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 15-08-2008 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 15-08-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 16-08-2008 09:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  1-08-2008 12:31 PM
u no no say soup wey sweeet na money kill am? lol
but theres a way of playin games wit a demandin chick. holla@ me if u wanna know.
well anybody wey wan eat OWERRI SOUP must hold money 4 pocket. abi u don 4get say na money dey take maintain dat mouth wey u wan kiss,dat south wey u wan enter. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-08-2008 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 16-08-2008 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
tell them .they wan beta but no wan spend Grin
Posted: at 16-08-2008 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 16-08-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 16-08-2008 09:59 PM
tell them .they wan beta but no wan spend Grin
no mind them.lol.
Posted: at 16-08-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13