Quote from: OB3ICE on 17-12-2009 04:53 AM Change your name from scary dog to happy monkey and they will come to you. ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
lol Reply
no scary monkey go better Reply
u see say women no like truth,if u fit tell am all de lie lie wey dey dis world and she go beleive u and go come like u well well,abi no bi so?hmmmmmmm,wen kasala burst,u go fit stand am? Reply
Quote from: OB3ICE on 17-12-2009 04:53 AM Change your name from scary dog to happy monkey and they will come to you. ![]() ![]() ![]()
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhrrgggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhh Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 18-12-2009 10:46 PM 9ja guys no dey propose... [/quote this sound right but i dont is truth
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-12-2009 05:00 PM "baby, i want to spend the rest of my life with u. i wanna grow old with u. will u marry me?" [/quotey yes I'll
hey dont try it Reply
Me i don tire for girls wahala sef, them go stress u, put u on da long thing, make u spend and make u do evrything all the name of say them won accept ur proposal....Girls make ona take time oh, or else u go old....... Reply
Quote from: ominetim on 20-12-2009 02:35 AM u see say women no like truth,if u fit tell am all de lie lie wey dey dis world and she go beleive u and go come like u well well,abi no bi so?hmmmmmmm,wen kasala burst,u go fit stand am? My bros if u lie for girl nd she gree ur own, that girl no go last with u....e better make u tell her the truth if she no gree look for another one becoz no be ur girl be that, ur girl go gree if u tell her the truth. every body for this world get him own girl right.....
Quote from: Scarydog on 17-12-2009 12:17 AM U think u know more??? just drive ur way to rivernaija with her and once there, tell her that........ is either she marry u or both of u re going down together..... ![]()
all this people no serious at all Reply
Quote from: steven008 on 20-12-2009 11:42 PM all this people no serious at all Cheii steven008 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-12-2009 11:13 PM Quote from: Scarydog on 17-12-2009 12:17 AM U think u know more??? just drive ur way to rivernaija with her and once there, tell her that........ is either she marry u or both of u re going down together..... ![]()
Quote from: steven008 on 20-12-2009 11:42 PM all this people no serious at all Are u serious urself? then tell us how u would like to be proposed to in order to accept. I am sure u re not an kidding
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-12-2009 12:24 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-12-2009 05:00 PM "baby, i want to spend the rest of my life with u. i wanna grow old with u. will u marry me?" Really ?? O yes i will darling. U re so sweet u know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u don sole my heart na...make u come for the introduction tomorrow ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
go like tis .... baby i fit like u , i fit love..................... i jus sit that end since u enter d place................. don dey look u...... finlly com like......... u fit like back............... abii u dey like pisin wey dey like........... and love pisin wey dey love............... Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 21-12-2009 05:19 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 18-12-2009 12:24 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-12-2009 05:00 PM "baby, i want to spend the rest of my life with u. i wanna grow old with u. will u marry me?" Really ?? O yes i will darling. U re so sweet u know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u don sole my heart na...make u come for the introduction tomorrow ![]() Cheii.. I will get ready immediately for that. hope u will like some roses along. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
guy e mak sense............ Reply