Pastor John Hagee Advocates For Jail Term For Women Who Scream "Oh God" During Sex

Date: 20-06-2015 5:54 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-06-2015 05:54 PM (8 years ago)
Dr. John Hagee, the founder and senior pastor of the Cornerstone Church in San Antonio, Texas, not only agrees with what the Bible says, but also takes the faith to a higher level.

One of the things that the Bible has consistently denounced is the taking of the Lord’s name in vain. Speaking exclusively with Newslo, Hagee stated that ;in this world of crimes and deaths that surround us, a simple blasphemy does not get that much attention when it should.”

"Saying the Lord’s name in vain might seem petite and insignificant compared to some of the things that are going on in the world right now, even in churches all across America. But, that’s precisely the problem. If the shepherds of a faith start doing wrong, what is the flock supposed to do? Follow in their footsteps? I don’t think so. The flock needs to get its bearings and start thinking for itself.
But, nowadays you have people committing sin everywhere you look, including Houses of God, which are the holiest of places.”
Asked how the situation could be corrected, Hagee replied:
“Well, we’d have to start with ourselves, as with everything in life. If you’re asking about my personal opinion, there is no greater sin in terms of wrongly using God’s name than women who use it during sex. That is one of the filthiest, most derogatory and sinful uses of the Lord’s name I can think of. If it were up to me, I would put every single woman or girl who does that in jail. That would be a fine example of God’s wrath aimed at what is, in my opinion, a terrible misuse of our Maker’s good name''.

Source: Newslo

Posted: at 20-06-2015 05:54 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 20-06-2015 06:10 PM (8 years ago)
Who'll be doing the monitoring and arresting?
Posted: at 20-06-2015 06:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 20-06-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago)
Why is he ONLY picking on women? I am sure even men are guilty of this too!

Or better still - the bible gives instructions on what to do if a part of your body (eyes) deceives you.

Maybe the ears can be cut off!!!

And the WORLD  made sex FILTHY  - not God.

Posted: at 20-06-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 20-06-2015 06:18 PM (8 years ago)
I laff soteey my okirika iron pant tear in front of the girl wey I still dey spin

Posted: at 20-06-2015 06:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Obyno082 at 20-06-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm.....
Posted: at 20-06-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ignis99 at 20-06-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago)
A beg how Pastor take hear na?
Posted: at 20-06-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-06-2015 06:40 PM (8 years ago)
Okay....make we start from ur wife.

Posted: at 20-06-2015 06:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SwtBabes at 20-06-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago)
Uhhhhhhhh?Huh? Maybe the pastor's wife do Scream Oooh! My God!!! Jesus!!!!........
Posted: at 20-06-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 20-06-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
mmmmmm
Posted: at 20-06-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 20-06-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
I Rise my case
Posted: at 20-06-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gedens at 20-06-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: SwtBabes on 20-06-2015 07:00 PM
Uhhhhhhhh?Huh? Maybe the pastor's wife do Scream Oooh! My God!!! Jesus!!!!........
U be goat
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- future123 at 20-06-2015 08:15 PM (8 years ago)
thank u my brother ,,let us start from his wife na......yeye man
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:15 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- future123 at 20-06-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago)
noo be only goat he be,na ,,white monkey
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nyakinic at 20-06-2015 08:18 PM (8 years ago)
una get time
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 20-06-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
just reading comments ojare
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Aniagain at 20-06-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago)
The pastor av just spoken my mind, in some porn movies, some girls even use to say "oh my 4cken god" . Na Dareper tel me o, I no dey watch blue film

Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 20-06-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
When the shoki enters the 7th realm, there is no way to call for help but to cry to God.

Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- janyozusa at 20-06-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago)
My heineken bottle just fall for my hand
Posted: at 20-06-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 20-06-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
ooooooooh
Posted: at 20-06-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abubu86 at 20-06-2015 09:27 PM (8 years ago)
Hehehehe
Posted: at 20-06-2015 09:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac