Eccentric Prophet Joshua Iginla Gives Out Brand New Cars To Top Nollywood Actors and Singers (Page 2)

Date: 28-06-2015 7:38 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Hollaburday at 29-06-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago)
N what is the car for???
Posted: at 29-06-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanfeelings at 29-06-2015 07:35 AM (8 years ago)
Which way Nigeria
Posted: at 29-06-2015 07:35 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 29-06-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 29-06-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 29-06-2015 09:27 AM (8 years ago)
THE MONEY OF POOR PEOPLE TO THE RICH PEOPLE HABA
Posted: at 29-06-2015 09:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ololababs at 29-06-2015 09:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on 28-06-2015 08:00 PM
Hmm gifts? I smell a rat.

I sensed it but let's wait n see.

U see home for the blind there u no give. Other corgamusationzations dey there he no give. U come give cars to rich people. Abeg wetin we go call this one?

Come to think of it, how many pastors don contribute to the less privilege and how often do u do this?  Naija pastors should be called "Jaforię" 
Posted: at 29-06-2015 09:40 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 29-06-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
In England n America,  

We have loads of vouchers that we give to the less privileges for food but everything is based on budget. If we run out of the vouchers, we refer them to the churches where they can have their 3 square meal on daily basis cuz the churches are also registered charity organizations. I don't know if Churches in Nigeria provide these services. We never refer people to any Nigerian or African churches in England or USA cuz they don't provide the services. Too bad! Our pastors are just too greedy. Jaforię thingz that's what they do.
Posted: at 29-06-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 29-06-2015 10:12 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Egharevba147 on 28-06-2015 09:18 PM
you are very correctIts madness altogether.I share your view
Posted: at 29-06-2015 10:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- macdr3 at 29-06-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
A pastor donating cars to actors at who's expense?The brainwashed congregation.Pathetic!!!Nigerians must come to realisation that some of these so called "men of God" are actually interested in the contents of there purse.There are churches on every street and there are kiosk too,they both share same goal and that's to make money(profit) but the good thing with Kiosk is you always leave with something after a legal tender whereas all you get from the other is white-lies from a sweet-tongue.Be wise my people,I know the country is hard hence why we are desperate for miracle but if you start saving those coins instead of enriching some of these fake prophets may be you will start seeing miracles.
Posted: at 29-06-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- darylsmith at 29-06-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago)
I wonder what the disciples would have done if paul the apostle started to buy chariots and purple robes for roman leaders.
Was this the pastors personal money or the contribution by poor members.
Posted: at 29-06-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 29-06-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago)
How does he get the money? God is seeing him
Posted: at 29-06-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 15-08-2015 08:57 PM (8 years ago)
With ppl's tithes and offering
Posted: at 15-08-2015 08:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- princeojini at 5-10-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago)
Only in Nigeria, how can a man of God come such a past? i know that tens of his church member hardly feed their families, the money been spent on this so-call gifts to the wrong people  could be ued to rescue the living of some of his poor  church members. i doubt his calling .the prophet  Joshua i know helps the needy  and God ll continue to guide him Emmanuel.
Posted: at 5-10-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie

1. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

2. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

3. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

6. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office