"With Their Borrow and Pose" - Afrocandy Hurls Insults At Yoruba Guys on Instagram (Page 3)

Date: 04-07-2015 7:06 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- papadip at 5-07-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Uchey90 on  5-07-2015 01:27 PM
Lol @yoruba boys, their peen small like Malaysia boys. But no be their fault anyway.
Ha Ha ...How yu know say Malay boys tins de small…..? is because yu dey fucck these boys.
Hummm ….Yu bi proper homosegxwal ooh
Posted: at 5-07-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-07-2015 04:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: johjane on  5-07-2015 03:31 AM
It is quite unfortunate that a deranged and schizophrenic fool with a jaundiced brain like you is allowed online here. I can reasonably say your problem is simply hereditary as a result of your parents inability to give you the necessary social etiquette and proper education that can transform your life for you to become an accomplished and well cultured individual.
Instead of your parents to mold and build your life at your adolescence stage, they were busy indoctrinating you and loading your brain with attitudes of animosity and bad blood against other tribes which you are now exhibiting.
A faceless idiot like you will never learn from your parent's mistakes who are now drooping in poverty because they have wasted their life fighting a loss battle of supremacy between the Yoruba tribe and your tribe, when they supposed to have struggled and work hard so they can become useful to themselves, beneficial to you and relevant in the society.
Brilliantly said and well detailed.
Posted: at 5-07-2015 04:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 5-07-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-07-2015 11:23 PM
she talk her mind..and na truth she talk ..even their girls dey smell..so nothing good come from yoruba people.....still running around people wife with that small willie..with many mark for face like who fight lion..
Get a life Dicckie Licckie ...fuccking Cock-Sukker...
You  will forever be behind in life.
Posted: at 5-07-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OMG1980 at 5-07-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago)
you poeple that are saying all this things about Yoruba Boys &Girls are all stupid

And as for you that say Yoruba Boys have small dick your are very crazy na Food u una shop am bellful,if Yoruba Boys dick small then leav am for them

And you that said Yoruba Girls are smilling na una con useless pass Yoruba nor good Yoruba nor good they are still the worldbest. Na una tribe corn good ibo People may useless like Christmas goat and fowl na nor dey smell all of una may dey talk to Yoruba People anyhow anny tribe una for come,na una own worst pass
Posted: at 5-07-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- chealseafc at 5-07-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago)
o boy, see another tribal war.
i just dey laugh.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uchey90 at 5-07-2015 06:57 PM (8 years ago)
Yoruba girls hardly bath, 90 percentage of their girls are illiterate.

I don't know about their boys expecting their usual small something.   
Posted: at 5-07-2015 06:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Godisall at 5-07-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  5-07-2015 11:30 AM
Hey deadstone or what did you call urself ...

You are a  mad dog .... That why  ur mama Wey dey do prostitute take born you inside gutter....

May thunder fire that ur left prick .... Oloriburuku omo ...

Retarted bastard .... Product of baby factory

Femjay Your own don to much here, why every word you respond with a cause why?
every cause you cause to people here because they speak out they mind will go back you
Amen ....
Posted: at 5-07-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- teamac at 6-07-2015 01:55 AM (8 years ago)
No be d dick,na u be overweight. Molue
Posted: at 6-07-2015 01:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- teamac at 6-07-2015 01:59 AM (8 years ago)
The guy dick no wan touch HIV and you no sexy enough. Point!
Posted: at 6-07-2015 01:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- teamac at 6-07-2015 02:03 AM (8 years ago)
Yorubas dont give a shit, 2 yorubas among world billionaires. Wey ibos for d list. I can list more yoruba acheivements if u need a reminder, THOT!
Posted: at 6-07-2015 02:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- teamac at 6-07-2015 02:04 AM (8 years ago)
Yorubas dont give a shit, 2 yorubas among world billionaires. Wey ibos for d list. I can list more yoruba acheivements if u need a reminder, THOT!
Posted: at 6-07-2015 02:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 15-08-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
Yummy....
Posted: at 15-08-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]