hw do gurlz view guyz in general sef?

![]() ![]() ![]() hw do gurlz view guyz in general sef? ![]() ![]()
Wat do u think Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-12-2009 11:10 AM Wat do u think dont no,,, won2 know daz y am askn!!!!!
To each her own. In general I'd say girls think most girls think of guys as a Monetray Reserve, a Fun toy, a protetor, a companion (rarely), just another toaster to make "me feel good about myself" or an Orgasm Giving Machine Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 24-12-2009 11:16 AM To each her own. In general I'd say girls think most girls think of guys as a Monetray Reserve, a Fun toy, a protetor, a companion (rarely), just another toaster to make "me feel good about myself" or an Orgasm Giving Machine i feel u mehn 2.0.
Gbam ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: onchedu on 24-12-2009 11:16 AM To each her own. In general I'd say girls think most girls think of guys as a Monetray Reserve, a Fun toy, a protetor, a companion (rarely), just another toaster to make "me feel good about myself" or an Orgasm Giving Machine Na you talk true, so guys step up. Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Guys are on Auto-Step Up by default...na girls need to step down their expectations...which up i wan step go again? heaven? Reply
sex symbols....some of them Reply![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 24-12-2009 05:23 PM sex symbols....some of them ![]() ![]() mmmm 2.0.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 24-12-2009 05:23 PM sex symbols....some of them hmm... old skool ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
lol...shut up zie! ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 24-12-2009 05:43 PM lol...shut up zie! yeah...my mouth is wide shut!! ![]() old skul ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
nothing about me is OLD ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
d pose is old..4 starters ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
zie, u dnt kno wetin u talk. u jus high man! ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
i aint high~~ ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
prove it...come to my bedroom ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
uhm...no,.....not with dat 60s pose and 70s hairstyle ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()