I’m Destined To Be A Robber - Teenage Robbery Suspect

Date: 11-07-2015 6:34 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 11-07-2015 06:34 AM (8 years ago)

2 teenagers, Sani Harry and Muhammed Yahaya, who were arrested by the Kwara State Command of the Nigerian Police Force for allegedly robbing people with a cutlass, say they were destined to be robbers.
The suspects, who claimed to be herdsmen and farmers, however, were remorseful enough to warn other youths like themselves to steer clear of robbery and other crimes.

17-year-old Harry said he was destined to be a robber because the temptation was too strong.
He said,
“It is destiny that made me to start robbing people. The temptation just came in a strong way. I just did it without knowing why I did it. I have never killed anybody. We normally rob with cutlasses and sticks. I regret my action now. I will not do it again.”

The other robber, Yahaya expressed remorse for robbing people. He added that he would never get involved in robbery if he was pardoned and released.

Also paraded by the police was a robbery suspect, simply identified as Ibira, 25. Like Harry and Yahaya, he said he did not know what pushed him into the crime.
“I am a farmer and cattle rearer. I do not know why I decided to pertake in robbery. But believe me, I will never do it again.”

The Commissioner of Police, Kwara State Command, Mr. Salihu Garba, said the arrests of the suspects were in fulfilment of the command’s promise to the people of the state to reduce or possibly eradicate violent crimes in the state.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 11-07-2015 06:34 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 11-07-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago)
good for them
Posted: at 11-07-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 11-07-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 11-07-2015 08:57 AM (8 years ago)
SINCE U ARE DESTINED U WILL STILL DO IT AGAIN BUT SAYING U WONT DO IT AGAIN SHOWS U KNOW WHAT U ARE DOING
Posted: at 11-07-2015 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 11-07-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago)
a rebirth Anini,they should try to change that their mentality by any wish way
Posted: at 11-07-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 11-07-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago)
all these herdsmen and cattle rearers are big trouble to Nigeria.
i wish you not release to cause my pains and harms to the society?. 
  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-07-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 11-07-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 11-07-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- amyportion at 11-07-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago)
I believe in Jesus as the Saviour and only hope of humanity
Posted: at 11-07-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 11-07-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 11-07-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 14-08-2015 11:23 AM (8 years ago)
This child needs help. Seriously
Posted: at 14-08-2015 11:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Badoo_lee at 14-08-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Chai! This is serious, he needs help.
Posted: at 14-08-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
“It is destiny that made me to start robbing people. The temptation just came in a strong way. I just did it without knowing why I did it. I have never killed
anybody. We normally rob with cutlasses and sticks. I regret my action now. I will not do it again.
He need prayer seriously
Posted: at 6-03-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 7-03-2016 10:26 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm,fear dey cash me,17 years old boys,chaaiii,stealing runs in their blood and if possible in their generation.
Posted: at 7-03-2016 10:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 13-03-2016 09:39 PM (8 years ago)
clap for your self ....since you were born robber
Posted: at 13-03-2016 09:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero