Director Of Radio Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu Threatens The Whole Of Nigeria With Violence (See Video)

Date: 26-07-2015 8:39 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-07-2015 08:39 PM (8 years ago)

Nnamdi Kanu, the director of heavily controversial radio station, Radio Biafra, is now threatening the whole of Nigeria with violence, a language he claims is the only thing we can understand as a nation.While sitting down to do an interview, he said:
“‘If they fail to give us Biafra, Somalia will look like a paradise compared to what will happen to that zoo. It is a promise, it is a pledge, and it is also a threat to them [Nigerians]”

Do you think Nnamdi Kanu has finally crossed the line? Or do you agree with him? Either ways, let’s hear your thoughts.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShN78IljlC0&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShN78IljlC0&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 26-07-2015 08:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 26-07-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago)
Nnamdi Kanu may GOD grant you wisdom and understanding, and strength to carry on.
We are solidly behind you. We can not continue to be treated as strangers in our own Country.
We can not continue to be number 3 citizen in our own Country.
Posted: at 26-07-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 26-07-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago)
Let them give us Biafra now or stop treating us as nothing,as foreigners in our own Country.
How can a President of a Country opened his mouth and said that he will not treat those that did not vote for him equally with those that voted for him.
Let him be the President of those that voted for him, and leave us to be a Country of our own.
We may be in Egypt now but one day GOD will surely hear our cries and set us free bondage!
Posted: at 26-07-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OOSSYY at 26-07-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago)
NNAMDI, U ARE TRUELY AN ILLUSTROUS SON OF THE LAND OF THE RISING SUN. GOD BLESS U BRO. FU.CK PEACE
Posted: at 26-07-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 26-07-2015 09:28 PM (8 years ago)
Empty vessels makes the loudest noise,action speaks louder than voice.let Shekau catch you,you hear win for him hand so tey him go kill u and leave your manhood to live onnnnnnnn. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2015 09:28 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Garusli at 26-07-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago)
Nnamdi Kanu should know that all those violence, war he is calling will surely befall him alone but not on any Nigerian, he is there in London praying for the death of his brothers and sisters in Nigeria and some of you are helping him say amen it will end on you altogether
Posted: at 26-07-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nwanaku at 26-07-2015 09:39 PM (8 years ago)
Biafra or war.... All we want is BIAFRA period
Posted: at 26-07-2015 09:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 26-07-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 26-07-2015 08:55 PM
Nnamdi Kanu may GOD grant you wisdom and understanding, and strength to carry on.
We are solidly behind you. We can not continue to be treated as strangers in our own Country.
We can not continue to be number 3 citizen in our own Country.
number 3 and u are complaining ? what makes you different or more special than the tribes that are in number 10 to 20,or are these people not also Nigerians like you ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 26-07-2015 09:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Nwanaku on 26-07-2015 09:39 PM
Biafra or war.... All we want is BIAFRA period
Gbam!
Posted: at 26-07-2015 09:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 26-07-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
Una wan fight war wey una no go win,una dey on una own ooo,if e happen,i'll vacate my family to a neighbouring country,wen una fight finish,i go show

Posted: at 26-07-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladyjayrita at 26-07-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 26-07-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OOSSYY at 26-07-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kechywillz on 26-07-2015 10:36 PM
Una wan fight war wey una no go win,una dey on una own ooo,if e happen,i'll vacate my family to a neighbouring country,wen una fight finish,i go show
COWARDICE TALK
Posted: at 26-07-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hassymore at 26-07-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago)
to be honestly Nigerians don't hold you not go for where you like n d Biafra you guys are crying for will surely be yours n you will see what come of it.
for me phyuk Biafra and you guys will come and beg Nigerians again may be that time is too late
Posted: at 26-07-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollar22 at 27-07-2015 02:16 AM (8 years ago)
BIAFRA IS ALL I WANT
Posted: at 27-07-2015 02:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-07-2015 03:24 AM (8 years ago)
You declare war on Nigeria you will be obliterated meaning completely destroyed …it is that simple….
......I hope there'll be no war.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 03:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 27-07-2015 03:31 AM (8 years ago)
Nnamdi Kanu is just another confused idiot that want to use his dead Biafra to mak money. God punish Nnamdi Kanu.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 03:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin500 at 27-07-2015 04:54 AM (8 years ago)
this will only lead to the death of your people
Posted: at 27-07-2015 04:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 27-07-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago)
FREEDOM FIGHTER OR WHAT WILL I CALL YOU,FREEDOM FROM WHAT? 80% OF MY PEOPLE IGBOS RE NOT WITH YOU OOH, BRING IN YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR SELF TO START THE FIGHT NONSENSE FREEDOM FIGHT MY FOOT, IF YOU KNOW WHAT WAR IS YOU WILL KEEP YOUR MOUTH CLOSE FIGHTER ON SUITE,PEOPLE RE ADDING VALES TO LIFES THIS DAYS NOT TO DESTROY LIFES LOOK FOR GOOD THINGS TO CREATE SO YOU CAN HELP THE LIFE OF YOUR PEOPLE NOT TO IMPORT WAR FREEDOM FIGHTER IN ANOTHER MAN'S LAND.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ipobbiafran at 27-07-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago)
remember yusuf the leader of boko haram that was killed by the zoos govt, he and his men were just advocating for sharia untill the zoo govt killed their leader thinking it will end there and boko haram was born,,,we all know the rest of the stories.I NO WANT FOLLOW AGAIN NA BY FORCE..BIAFRA is all we want
Posted: at 27-07-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- 4tocopyvan at 27-07-2015 06:42 AM (8 years ago)
Ok u all want war abi I believe u will also  not see  the end of the war but see the begining
Posted: at 27-07-2015 06:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming