No One Know How Muslim Women Suffers Until I Experienced It Myself – Janet Jackson (Page 2)

Date: 09-08-2015 5:48 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- dickieponga at 9-08-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
who send u..?
Posted: at 9-08-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 10-08-2015 12:48 AM (8 years ago)
Some suffering that was, sleeping and waking in money, getting driven around like a queen,worrying about nothing in life, not raped, not abused, not starved, not asked to contribute anything other than to give up a low life and accept the life of a queen; yea, so much suffering was. The story of your life is so agonising, dumb people like you will listen to it. Mtcheeeew,  what a fu*ked up world we are living in.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 12:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogbonna145 at 10-08-2015 01:25 AM (8 years ago)
Ur family love money and power there u got it girl why complaining
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:25 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Aniagain at 10-08-2015 02:39 AM (8 years ago)
U shud b thankful to God they didn't sacrifice u like they did to many others. It only take d a single shout of ........ur head is off

Posted: at 10-08-2015 02:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 10-08-2015 04:55 AM (8 years ago)
Can someone tell me her name and what exactly happen in this article Huh?
I hear Jonathan visit buhari to beg? Otuoke man dont want to go to prison Sad Sad

Posted: at 10-08-2015 04:55 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SSMALGWA at 10-08-2015 06:16 AM (8 years ago)
Wasted investment..... #ilimi
Posted: at 10-08-2015 06:16 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- 10shun at 10-08-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago)
Now u know that it is not an insult when they say  light and darkness have nothing  In common...thats jst the way it is, this ppl cannot inspire u but to dull u instead, and that is part of the reason nigeria is in darkness and it is only ppl with empty brains that make babies, consumes, and contributes nothing, its just like what these baboons have done with Nigeria... they contribute and produce nothing only to consume like animals with no brain!
Posted: at 10-08-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- discollins at 10-08-2015 08:00 AM (8 years ago)
It is better experienced than heard. At least experience is the best teacher. Chao!~!!
Posted: at 10-08-2015 08:00 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 10-08-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
Shuooo! Dem don divorce?
Posted: at 10-08-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- patoskill at 10-08-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago)
ISLAM IS A WICKED ACCIENT  ARAB CULTURE. VERY BAD. NOT A GOOD RELIGION
Posted: at 10-08-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 10-08-2015 08:39 AM (8 years ago)
Are you still in the marriage or divorced already ? what in Gods name push you into such marriage in the first place? is it money which you and your family has made already or what exactly ? well you've  gone there see things for your self. you were thinking that his gonna allow you to travel all over the world spending his millions in jewelry's  Lol .
Posted: at 10-08-2015 08:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 10shun at 10-08-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
She get luck say she run away before them see chance convert her, if not, na death for be her only way out,
Posted: at 10-08-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dis4real at 10-08-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
Fly wey ney dey hear word go follow dead body enter grace. U for marry ur American Bobo wey understand u ooooooooooo
Posted: at 10-08-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hybeem at 10-08-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
Most worldly things are sufferings too
Posted: at 10-08-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Omego45 at 10-08-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago)
All u calling her a lost soul should try and read wat she wrote "I am freed nw" una no see am.abi make person read am 4 una?
Posted: at 10-08-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oways at 10-08-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago)
The love of MONEY is the root to all sort of things in life..serves you right hun
Posted: at 10-08-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 10-08-2015 01:02 PM (8 years ago)
i hope say she get some money from the guy, abi no be d reason she go dere in d 1st place...?
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gifted2bless at 10-08-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
the choice is urs. so dont complain.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- chisparlis at 10-08-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago)
You are mad and stupid.. i don't know why God created women that reason like goat and cows in the means of great men..Some men are even more stupid not to belong to this wonderful world.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obaneski at 10-08-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago)
No be she go marry money
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming