Wickedness! Military Men Made Civilians Roll Inside Gutter As Punishment - Photos

Date: 10-08-2015 1:11 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-08-2015 01:11 PM (8 years ago)

These soldiers were punishing a civilian at Mararaba, Nasarawa State on Saturday.No one knows his offense but this is very wrong and barbaric. These are the animals that  should be defending the public. They can't brutalize terrorists but they can do that to unarmed innocent civilians. Until the government begin to train this guys on more than just how to use guns, we will keep living in a country where animals are in charge of our security

Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:11 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agha85 at 10-08-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago)
This is wickedness,babaric and uncalled for....even when I camped dere as a corper we let dem knw d advantages of our education
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kayustic at 10-08-2015 01:23 PM (8 years ago)
You should find out before judge the Army. Nigeria Army can not just maltreat people just like that in present of everybody. The guy in question must have wrong. Please don't judge
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:23 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 10-08-2015 01:29 PM (8 years ago)
ni civilian body them get power.Boko haram them no fit fight
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:29 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Obaneski at 10-08-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago)
poster dnt talk shit if u dnt knw anytin.. soldiers dnt brutalize terrorist they KILL them... do u knw if they made attempt on sombdy's life dat warrant the punishment
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary-jay at 10-08-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago)
This is babaric
Posted: at 10-08-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 10-08-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago)
lol maybe the guy phyuk one of the soldier wife............... but to be honest this is not acceptable in 2015 , army stop you nonsense of 1979
Posted: at 10-08-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fashoney at 10-08-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago)
You've said it all@ poster.. Until the
government begin to train this guys on more than just how to use guns, we will keep living in a country where animals are in charge of our security..Shameless people!
Posted: at 10-08-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 10-08-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
May be the guy impregnated the young lady who may be one of the soldiers sister or daughter
Anyhow, it is wrong no matter the offence may be
Posted: at 10-08-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donchijoz at 10-08-2015 02:12 PM (8 years ago)
It depends on the offence
Posted: at 10-08-2015 02:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 10-08-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
This is what they do at their various checkpoints. If u do any mistake they will punish u like this. This is inhumane
Posted: at 10-08-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 10-08-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago)
Wickedness
Posted: at 10-08-2015 02:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 10-08-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
You should find out before judge the Army. Nigeria Army can not just maltreat people just like that in present of everybody. The guy in question must have wrong. Please don't judge

NO MATTER ANY OFFENCE COMMITTED BY HIM. THIS IS THE REASON WHY HUMAN RIGHT ORG. TALKING ABOUT NIGERIA MILITARY.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 10-08-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago)

NO MATTER ANY OFFENCE COMMITTED BY HIM. THIS IS THE REASON WHY HUMAN RIGHT ORG. TALKING ABOUT NIGERIA MILITARY.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 10-08-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago)
Dis is too much na haba.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anthonia406 at 10-08-2015 03:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kayustic on 10-08-2015 01:23 PM
He does not deserve such treatment no matter what.It is disgusting.They should hand him over to the police if he has done something wrong.Our soldiers are fund of treating people like animals even when you did not do anything.I hope you are not one of them.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 03:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OlasubomiD at 10-08-2015 03:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kayustic on 10-08-2015 01:23 PM
Even if the civilian was at wrong, there are better ways to purnish, rolling in the gutter is out of it..
Posted: at 10-08-2015 03:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OlasubomiD at 10-08-2015 03:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 10-08-2015 02:02 PM
lol maybe the guy phyuk one of the soldier wife............... but to be honest this is not acceptable in 2015 , army stop you nonsense of 1979
[/quote
LMAO.. Haaaa, that's offence 101...
Posted: at 10-08-2015 03:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OlasubomiD at 10-08-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago)
This is just an abuse of power...
Posted: at 10-08-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jereva at 10-08-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago)
Note to self.. buy a gun.
Posted: at 10-08-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming