Thanks

Thanks ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 01:01 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:57 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 12:55 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-01-2010 12:42 PM do u even read what u post out to the public......is like some people here don't have respects...even for themselves....is pretty damn so unfortunate....but we just gotta deal with it....cuz it ain't getting better...... We are all here to catch our fun, and the way we choose to catch it is our business.! And do u knw that i am a moderator of this site?? Not really, if u read the comments here, u will find out that people enjoyed it. Its about the fun and the comedy in the post. Not trying to disregard the calabar people, cos im one of them, do u feel me?
Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 01:08 PM Blackberrypearl...pls assist Just2sexy to check the right hand conner of this web page and click LOGOUT! I WILL DO SO.... Thanks ![]()
Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 01:08 PM Blackberrypearl...pls assist Just2sexy to check the right hand conner of this web page and click LOGOUT! Thanks ![]() it will be better if She would accompany me To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
ECHEM Reply
And wat does that mean? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
HAVE IT EVER MEANT ANYTHING ELSE BEFORE?.... Reply
Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 01:08 PM Blackberrypearl...pls assist Just2sexy to check the right hand conner of this web page and click LOGOUT! Thanks ![]() it will be better if She would accompany me
To do what with it? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 01:25 PM To do what with it? Some hidden motives
Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 12:32 PM Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 12:00 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 26-12-2009 12:49 PM I dey vex, every time person mention calabar girls the next thing that comes to mind is Sex. I just want to let u guys know that calabar girls no too bad 4 bed as many claim and that no be every guy dey die untop calabar babe. Atleast now the percentage don reduce, 5 out of 30 guys(newbies) dey die untop Yuo must be a YORUBA and hence DIRTY 4u 2talk such of the most beautiful set of people in Naija ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So you see, calabar babes are not that bad. ![]() ![]() Be safe. ↲ ![]() ![]() ![]() But wetin u come mean Sir warrior ? are u trying to tell us that is Only Yoruba's know better women 4 9ijaa and also Dirty pass ?? abeg xplain give us . ![]() Sir warrior, u just shine me ur colgate teeth.. without answering me that question. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: forwarrior on 5-01-2010 01:38 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 01:25 PM To do what with it? Some hidden motives![]() ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
hmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
U don come abi? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
But wetin u come mean Sir warrior ? are u trying to tell us that is Only Yoruba's know better women 4 9ijaa and also Dirty pass ?? abeg xplain give us . Reply[/quote] ![]() [/quote] Sir warrior, u just shine me ur colgate teeth.. without answering me that question. ![]() ![]() [/quote]Abeg help me define the WORD:-DIRTY< thanks.
E.g. DIRTYkid? Reply![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 5-01-2010 01:50 PM U don come abi? i sit on ur head? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Exactly.. Reply![]() ![]() So define to us ur own sir Warrior. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Xter. Make i relocate. Afterall the fyne babe wey been dey keep me here don logout. ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
hahahahaha bad guy ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel