Farouk Abdul-mutallab pictures (Page 12)

Date: 27-12-2009 8:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- Expresslady at 3-01-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moohd on  2-01-2010 08:40 PM
may god protect u umar,i wish i will be like u

What a heal do u mean by that your statement "U WISH TO BE LIKE UMAR?", u wish to be like some1 that want to kill innocent
ppl?, i think u muslim need to be more educated about this Umar action, this isn"t right, Umar shouldn't be your hero, you muslim
need to join hands with the Fed. government of nigeria and condemn his action openly, instead of u the young muslim trying to copy
his nasty action.  Angry.  I will suggest that the Federal Government of Nigeria should set up group/organisation that will educate
u young muslim about Umar action, and lets you know the side effects on the country itself, and also to educate u more about loving
yourself, your families and the people around you.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 3-01-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm na wa ooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh   4 our country
Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 3-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on  3-01-2010 11:49 AM
Quote from: moohd on  2-01-2010 08:40 PM
may god protect u umar,i wish i will be like u

What a heal do u mean by that your statement "U WISH TO BE LIKE UMAR?", u wish to be like some1 that want to kill innocent
ppl?, i think u muslim need to be more educated about this Umar action, this isn"t right, Umar shouldn't be your hero, you muslim
need to join hands with the Fed. government of nigeria and condemn his action openly, instead of u the young muslim trying to copy
his nasty action.  Angry.  I will suggest that the Federal Government of Nigeria should set up group/organisation that will educate
u young muslim about Umar action, and lets you know the side effects on the country itself, and also to educate u more about loving
yourself, your families and the people around you.
thank u dear, tell them befor this situation will goese out of hand, hatred will give u people nothing than trouble to your soul, and bring you closser to your distruction, growing hatred for america will do u people any good if you people are truely children of god that you claime u should have  know u ought to pray for all nation not growing hatred may God help you all.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 3-01-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xeuroli on  1-01-2010 04:04 AM
Look at this discussion and see what is wrong: Close to nobody here is able to write coherent sentences in correct spelling. It is the uneducated that fall for radical islamism. Educate your children and give them a perspective for the future, and they will not become criminals.

What are you doing here Mr. man?, I checked your profile, you're from Germany, a gay and you are looking for nigerian gay to miss up with, we don"t want people like you to come and pollute our country, we have enough problem in nigeria. Nigeria is a christian country, we don't want people like you to pollute our religion and culture, gay is not allow in our society unlike in some other countries. I don't understand the reason why you are complaining about our nigerian english, when you are not a nigerian,
or are you a spy? because i wonder what you are doing here (naijapals).

Posted: at 3-01-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nkem1971 at 4-01-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: peropetesh on 27-12-2009 10:44 AM
The guy phyuk up,.. what is the use carrying out a plan
without proper execution?? now he has suceeded in denting our already bad image
on the international terrain.
Posted: at 4-01-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Nkem1971 at 4-01-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: peropetesh on 27-12-2009 10:44 AM
The guy phyuk up,.. what is the use carrying out a plan
without proper execution?? now he has suceeded in denting our already bad image
on the international terrain.
Posted: at 4-01-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- leojac at 4-01-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
'WE ARE carrying BOMBs to 'HIT' the ENEMIES of GOD! 
This was the content oF a tape realeased by the al Qaeda in Yemen four days b4 mudallad's failed attempt.,
the 23 year old  charged 4 tryn 2 blow up the US airliner also tells the FBI that more bombers are on the way to target the US..
Posted: at 4-01-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bab-dee at 4-01-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bamtek on  3-01-2010 07:18 PM
You guys dont understand cool daddy. He is just trying to bring out the irony.
If it were Nigeria, they would say iz a set up by oppozition and all he said wuld have hapnd

Only MAD people will term this as religious issues, is any of the religion belong to nigeria? Only fanatics will mention Islam. Al-qaida is a of group people that have the same ideal and agreed on one mind, is like of secret cult, when you are talking mind your utterances. In a plane of 1hundred passenger do you know how many deferent type of religion board the plane ? Muslim, Christian, hindus etc because you people believe we 2 religion, u are wrong.
Even God will not happy the way they operate.
Posted: at 4-01-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vivivi at 5-01-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
God will not allow them to succeed.
Posted: at 5-01-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MustaphaFPB at 5-01-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
May Allah be praise
Posted: at 5-01-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- alayanade at 5-01-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
the guy needs to be checked bcos i believe is a curse working against him. he is just too small for such an act.
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- toyeenonis at 5-01-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Fine boy he ain't got pimples, he's only got bombs
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Aemax at 5-01-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
kaaaaaaai, dat boy too get strong mind. I can see in him the future OSAMA BIN LADEN of ds country. Tanx 2 hs father who quickly alerted d US embassy abt d child. But ds is terrible a boy of dt age declared himslf a terrorist. Kaiiiiiiiiii
Kiss[/size][/size][/color]

Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- harbhiordun at 6-01-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago)
train ur child well so he/she would give peace he grows up (that 4 whom are aspiring to be father or moher).Indeed  farouk painted us with mud that only God can wash away, anyway is just painful cos the existing bad record we never clear finish
Posted: at 6-01-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- robino at 6-01-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago)
Nigerians should try and maintain a good image in the international world.What this did was too foolish of him and gives nigerians a very bad image in the international community
Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- double_n at 6-01-2010 07:35 AM (14 years ago)
Ah ah, so mallam don start to dey make bomb, na wa o
Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 6-01-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MustaphaFPB on  5-01-2010 12:25 PM
May Allah be praise
mustapha i am very sure u are a strong believer but i tell u is only a fool that will dicside to fight for is god and latter praise that same god for  doing nothing, a real god fight for them self and diffend is people.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 6-01-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
ndi aboki ga egbu anyi na obodo a
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kemoprosper at 6-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
there is more to dis case than we thought, d guyz father shd be questioned, is just unfortunate dis guyz ave painted our good country black again..........
Posted: at 6-01-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- richard84 at 6-01-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Metiare on 27-12-2009 10:22 AM
Nigerians are the best in Drug traficking, Organise crime, Internet fraud, Kidnaping, and now we are making a name in International Terrosim. We can never carry last, a realy naija would blow up any airline 4 the right price, not just 4 27 virgins when u die. I luv this hausa boy 4 representing naija, he get mind.
     so u ar happy about dis shit?
Posted: at 6-01-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14