Farouk Abdul-mutallab pictures (Page 11)

Date: 27-12-2009 8:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- xeuroli at 1-01-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
Look at this discussion and see what is wrong: Close to nobody here is able to write coherent sentences in correct spelling. It is the uneducated that fall for radical islamism. Educate your children and give them a perspective for the future, and they will not become criminals.
Posted: at 1-01-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cynthec at 1-01-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
infact kooldaddy or wot u cal urself is better we call the US security to check u too bcos u will be one of the terrorist they r looking for, foollllllll.
am just concern about innocent pple dat will suffer for wot they don't no abt
Posted: at 1-01-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emakwin at 1-01-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
kooldaddy, u must be an accomplice to utter such. U should be arrested.
Posted: at 1-01-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ada-anne at 1-01-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
This is a blatant setup .... this MUST be the handiwork of the opposition party especially the AC "bigheads" like Fashola and Tinubu. They want to rubbish the "excellent" work of the Aaondokkas, Akunyilis and the "marvellous" PDP government. The Americans should focus their attention on the opposition parties in Nigeria .. they are the ones that brainwashed this boy to abandon 'ajebota' lifestyle and choosed to be a bomber. The boy should be extradited back to Nigeria and tried in a hurriedly setup Federal High Court in Asaba, Delta State by Judge Awokulehin and expressly acquited of all charges as he is purely innocent. 

u this woman u are a big fool with that your glass you still never see well ,abi the thing don move from eye to ear.
when u just open your mouth way dey stink u go just dey talk rubbish, which people be the pDp way u dey support ,u no no sey na dem dey scatter our country. and for this Farouk he need to deal with.
Posted: at 1-01-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- betta at 1-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
@ slim Lady,  Krussina and Prince 775,Thanxxx Alot, i tink d Kooldaddy of a person is outta his mind, d boy's fada denounced him and now u're callin it a set up... i wonder where u get ur own informations from? rather u wanting to turn it in2 a political matter... tell me, u hu is a PDP supporter, since we had our so called democracy and dis self acclaimed africa's strongest political party (PDP i mean) wat significant change hav they made in d lives of 9jarians, but rather they keep embezling funds... Gov. Fashola u're busy criticising achieved wat he has in just a yr and half, and he's yet 2 do more, and dis is wat all d pdp governors could not do in a tenure (8 whole yr's) tell me? stop bin STUPID and accept dat there shld b change...
Posted: at 1-01-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- betta at 1-01-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
@ Slim Lady,  Krussina and Prince 775,Thanxxx Alot, i tink d Kooldaddy of a person is outta his mind, d boy's fada denounced him and now u're callin it a set up... i wonder where u get ur own informations from? rather u wanting to turn it in2 a political matter... tell me, u hu is a PDP supporter, since we had our so called democracy and dis self acclaimed africa's strongest political party (PDP i mean) wat significant change hav they made in d lives of 9jarians, but rather they keep embezling funds... Gov. Fashola u're busy criticising achieved wat he has in just a yr and half, and he's yet 2 do more, and dis is wat all d pdp governors could not do in a tenure (8 whole yr's) tell me? stop bin STUPID and accept dat there shld b change...
Posted: at 1-01-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Charlenze at 1-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kooldaddy on 27-12-2009 09:16 AM
This is a blatant setup .... this MUST be the handiwork of the opposition party especially the AC "bigheads" like Fashola and Tinubu. They want to rubbish the "excellent" work of the Aaondokkas, Akunyilis and the "marvellous" PDP government. The Americans should focus their attention on the opposition parties in Nigeria .. they are the ones that brainwashed this boy to abandon 'ajebota' lifestyle and choosed to be a bomber. The boy should be extradited back to Nigeria and tried in a hurriedly setup Federal High Court in Asaba, Delta State by Judge Awokulehin and expressly acquited of all charges as he is purely innocent.  chikena!

What! Huh? Shocked What has setup and oposition party got to do wit dis? som stupid fool who had a life laid on gold for him is out there denting the country's image at this critical point of image re-branding that the country is going thro; making it impossible for others who r struggling to make something positive out of life and here u r talking of setup and oposition party Angry Where u the when the boy was brain washed? I hate to say this but i guess it's high time we started placing meaningful, quality, informative and enlighted posts devoid of sentiments from our immature minds. Looking back at ur post, i'm sure u got dat rubbish from side talks and hearsays. Pls next time, try to get sufficient information on a topic b4 trying to place a post....no disrespect intended pls
Posted: at 1-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tblaze666 at 1-01-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
'we' must continue in the numerous good ways of the prophet (S.A.W) to show the world that Muslims are NOT terrorist.Even though some misguided 'ones' are painting 'us' otherwise.Nigerians might have earned quite a reputation in a number of crimes i bet you bombing an airplane is definitely not one.i m sure the wrong people got to him.To bad,poor guy.I pray others should beware.
Posted: at 1-01-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pally4biuti at 1-01-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 27-12-2009 11:00 AM
Quote from: kooldaddy on 27-12-2009 09:16 AM
This is a blatant setup .... this MUST be the handiwork of the opposition party especially the AC "bigheads" like Fashola and Tinubu. They want to rubbish the "excellent" work of the Aaondokkas, Akunyilis and the "marvellous" PDP government. The Americans should focus their attention on the opposition parties in Nigeria .. they are the ones that brainwashed this boy to abandon 'ajebota' lifestyle and choosed to be a bomber. The boy should be extradited back to Nigeria and tried in a hurriedly setup Federal High Court in Asaba, Delta State by Judge Awokulehin and expressly acquited of all charges as he is purely innocent.  chikena!
Hey, are you stupid or something?? why are you talking rubish?? it seems you are insane? if you dont know what to say, why dont you shut up!! what makes you think its a setup when the Family sources that declined to be named told Saharareporters that in 2008, Farouk has left the London school and frequented Yemen. He told his friends and relatives that he wanted to study Arabic, a decision that came after he reportedly met Islamic radical elements in London. Cant you read this?
c'mon guy, act like a civilised person not an illiterate if u wnt to disagree u dnt ve to pass insult
anyway if people tend to believe smthin with no evidence.........d boy's father actually denounced him b'cos d boy acted guilty wiv too much pressure on him as the only nigerian in d plane, wat do u xpect?

Posted: at 1-01-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 1-01-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tblaze666 on  1-01-2010 06:01 PM
'we' must continue in the numerous good ways of the prophet (S.A.W) to show the world that Muslims are NOT terrorist.Even though some misguided 'ones' are painting 'us' otherwise.Nigerians might have earned quite a reputation in a number of crimes i bet you bombing an airplane is definitely not one.i m sure the wrong people got to him.To bad,poor guy.I pray others should beware.

gud talk. i support those gud words of urs, it's high time u muslim in nigeria needs to show the nigerian's dat u are against terrorism
of a thing.  U muslim have to show us that truly "ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE" as u said is the definition of islam.
Posted: at 1-01-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xclusiveguru at 2-01-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
I wonder the fate of people like me who wan travel soon. NA WA O! IT IS WELL SHA!
Posted: at 2-01-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xclusiveguru at 2-01-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago)
I wonder the fate of people like me who wan travel soon. NA WA O! IT IS WELL SHA!
Posted: at 2-01-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ayosame at 2-01-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago)
The problem of the boy is that he is lack of parental care cheack is age from is eaducation,since when hs he left home,money has turn him to something else,is there no school in Naigeria anymore?b cos his parent has money look at him today.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- T-Blaire at 2-01-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Na wa ooooooo! must he die with people y din't he die in silence in stead of wanting to involve innocent souls. Embarrassed
Posted: at 2-01-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 2-01-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xeuroli on  1-01-2010 04:04 AM
Look at this discussion and see what is wrong: Close to nobody here is able to write coherent sentences in correct spelling. It is the uneducated that fall for radical islamism. Educate your children and give them a perspective for the future, and they will not become criminals.
over sabi lectural Grin if truely that u are well educated, u should know how to read correctly, that this so called farouk is  well educated and even whent to school in u.k, just like every one of us here read and understand, this show that u are not even better than any body here, so short up, this is not the problem of education, so learn to bring up your child with the fear of God.   
Posted: at 2-01-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjimaduka at 2-01-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
fyn boi my foot. my guy u re terribly stupid
Posted: at 2-01-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- amuasad at 2-01-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
it may be setup, it may true but i doubt.................
Posted: at 2-01-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biggs at 2-01-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
hnmmm
Posted: at 2-01-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moohd at 2-01-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
may god protect u umar,i wish i will be like u
Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Abushke at 2-01-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
well done sir!!!!! you are good 2go
Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14