Women Liberation Is The Reason For High Rate Divorce Cases In The World - – Bishop David Oyedepo (Page 2)

Date: 25-08-2015 9:15 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- PaskyWosky at 25-08-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 25-08-2015 09:56 AM
Hmmmmm men make una sef behave like d head of d house. D moment u made ur wife contribute to d upkeep of d house, then u are heading for trouble always. We women, once we use our resources to do anythg, we want to be known or attach to it any which way. Pls guys, u are d head of d head house, according to d bible, provide for d family even if she is working. If u don't leave any loophole, no woman will make caricature of u. Chikena. My own take.

true, but most women love competing with their hubby(arrogance). go ask our so called celebrities
Posted: at 25-08-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fashoney at 25-08-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
He's absolutely correct
Posted: at 25-08-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 25-08-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago)
WELL SAID.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 25-08-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago)
they are not women liberators,....they  are men haters
Posted: at 25-08-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- 10shun at 25-08-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
First of all, we all are equal In the sight of the creator and I don't understand what this guy is talking abt, just bcos a woman works and contributes in her home does not mean she's equating herself with her husband, and the fact that a woman should be submissive does not mean the man should be a bully, if love and understanding no dey in a relationship, divorce is its final destination, with or without money.
See him talk abt westerners u'll think he's about to make sense, are they not the ones that brought u ur religion, civilization even the name Nigeria that u are shouting up and down, they gave it to u,  u lack originality  that's why mistakes full everywhere.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 25-08-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
Is that so?
Posted: at 25-08-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- EMMYBOSS at 25-08-2015 05:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: 10shun on 25-08-2015 03:39 PM
First of all, we all are equal In the sight of the creator and I don't understand what this guy is talking abt, just bcos a woman works and contributes in her home does not mean she's equating herself with her husband, and the fact that a woman should be submissive does not mean the man should be a bully, if love and understanding no dey in a relationship, divorce is its final destination, with or without money.
See him talk abt westerners u'll think he's about to make sense, are they not the ones that brought u ur religion, civilization even the name Nigeria that u are shouting up and down, they gave it to u,  u lack originality  that's why mistakes full everywhere.
PLEASE, MEN AND WOMEN ARE NOT EQUAL IN THE SIGHT OF GOD.  GO AND READ UR BIBLE WITH UNDERSTANDING.  WOMEN ARE NOT ALSO SLAVES IN THE NAME OF SUBMISSION.  CONTRIBUTING TO THE NECESSITY OF UR FAMILY DOES NOT EQUATE U WITH UR HUSBAND.  THIS IS HOW THE PROBLEM STARTS.  GOD KNOWS THAT IF HE MAKES THEM EQUAL, THERE WILL BE PROBLEM, THAT IS THE REASON WHY HE SPELT IT OUT "...AND THY DESIRE SHALL BE TO THY HUSBAND, HE SHALL RULE OVER THEE". (GEN 3:16b)
Posted: at 25-08-2015 05:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 25-08-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago)
Fact!
Posted: at 25-08-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 25-08-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago)
the gospel truth.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 10shun at 25-08-2015 06:40 PM (8 years ago)
I don't agree! The problem starts when the woman is contributing and the man cannot, after a while the frustration hits both of them, is that what u call a woman equating herself with her husband? I think it's the system that failed and not the wife.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 06:40 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- hackynoni111 at 2-09-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 2-09-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vickie_guz at 3-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago)
Aiit thanks
Posted: at 3-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 17-06-2016 09:33 PM (7 years ago)
No b lie
Posted: at 17-06-2016 09:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero