Blogger, Ladun Liadi Insists Dabota Lawson's 8 Month Old Marriage Has Indeed Ended (Juicy Gist)

Date: 25-08-2015 6:42 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-08-2015 06:42 PM (8 years ago)

Well, our dear friend at Ladun Liadi isn't turning back on her initial report that Ex Beauty Queen, Dabota Lawson's Marriage to Billionaire business man, Chief Sunny Aku has indeed ended, even after the later posted a video with her husband both debunking the rumours, we are not sure if chief Sunny had eat enough of the vegetable (Efo in yoruba) that the beauty queen cooked for him at the beginning but something that stands out is that there are rumours flying around and as they say, there is no smoke without a fire, here is how Ladun Liadi is reporting it:

After we broke the news here yesterday that Dobata and her billionaire husband, Prince Sunny Aku’s marriage has packed up, she went ahead later in the evening to debunk the story and even posting a VIDEO of them together. Now this is it, as you read this, Mrs Aku, I mean Dabota Lawson- Aku is still not in her matrimonial home. Let me break it down for you very well, as at yesterday Dabota was not with her husband till the news broke (because she left on Friday) and when the news went viral, she couldn’t take it in a way. She called him up in the afternoon. After several missed calls, Prince picked his call and Dabota begged for forgiveness and begged to see him. Apparently, she was looking for a way to shut the news down.

Before all of these, her friends have been calling me saying the news is not true and I should pull it down. My question was okay wait a minute, this is just me and you guys now, the world isn’t here, are you telling me, Dabota is still with Prince? they said YES, then again I asked the same question, and told them that my source is very correct and the source even told me, this and this, but I just don’t want to put it all out because there’s no joy in reporting that another lady’s marriage has packed up. Then they said hmm, and couldn’t reply me. The hmm was deep, and between me and them, we understand the meaning of the hmmm, and the line went off. Nobody called me back, after they had called twice and we had this ‘hmm’ last conversation. Cus I told them there was more to say, I just don’t think it should be all out there.

Fast forward later, Dabota did a video and sent it out trying to name me a liar. Well these are the questions that need answers. Did Dabota pack out of her matrimonial home on Friday? YES… Did she fight Prince? YES…. Is Dabota back to her matrimonial home as you read this? NO read again NO.

Those who know their house knows that the video sent out, posing as if they were at home was not recorded in their house. It was recorded at a place Dabota begged to see Prince (i dont want to mention the place). Please it was NOT in their HOUSE. Show anyone that knows their house the video. When the news went viral, she begged Prince to see him, as a man who loves his wife, he later agreed to see her. She told him the news was already everywhere and Prince should please let them record a video to shut it down, because an interview alone will not help. He agreed and the video was shot, after the video, Prince left and Dabota left too.

My source however says she has called Prince again that she will be coming home later today and if not today, she will return this week unfailingly. That is the true story. I have nothing to gain in pulling her down, and the truth is, if I don’t report it another person will, it will only just be a matter of time and that was why I did. Those that KNOW THE TRUTH, knows this is nothing but the truth. Dabota rushed to meet him to shut the news down and she is not back to her matrimonial home yet. At this point I rest my case and wish them the best. Again like I said in my first post, Prince had said he won’t take her back, but later changed his mind when the news broke and had to do what she wanted because of love.

Btw, thanks to those that dropped comments and said they know I will never carry a fake gist. Please why should I carry a fake gist? For traffic? No way! A Kim naked picture will give me all the traffic I want for this post, haba people should stop o, Ladun fake news? Ka ma ri. Why should i? And for the in house people who knows how true this story is, una well done o.

Posted: at 25-08-2015 06:42 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 25-08-2015 06:53 PM (8 years ago)
I like u Nametalkam,
But where u dey wen all dis news breakout..? Just asking..
Posted: at 25-08-2015 06:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-08-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
wetin sef.....no be dem get married and na dem wan divorce if na true....why anoda person go come dey suffer their head aches for dem

Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 25-08-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-08-2015 06:53 PM
I like u Nametalkam,
But where u dey wen all dis news breakout..? Just asking..

Where were I?

Is that the question?

Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PaskyWosky at 25-08-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago)
taking panadol on top of another man matter
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-08-2015 07:26 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm..just 8months..bad busniess..
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:26 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 25-08-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm..just 8months..bad busniess..
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 25-08-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago)
Dats D rhythm of the day
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 25-08-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago)
Ladun leave pplle marriage alone. if d marriage crash or not is none of our business. From d write up sef, d Ladun is still speculating. She is not very sure. Her source might not be right.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 25-08-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago)
Ladun leave pplle marriage alone. if d marriage crash or not is none of our business. From d write up sef, d Ladun is still speculating. She is not very sure. Her source might not be right.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-08-2015 07:57 PM (8 years ago)
so make it end na una papa
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:57 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 25-08-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
Before you dey explain another person marriage, na waiting be your own inside when you come dey illustrate another person story, go find a life if you have nothing to do (go dey pick kpangolo) and let the couple be and let them live on whatever decision they make
Posted: at 25-08-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lopez4real at 25-08-2015 09:14 PM (8 years ago)
my question 2 you poster,what is ur business in all dis? u r taking it 2 personal like u b praying al ur life 4 dem 2 breakup..na wa oo..world people..

Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:14 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago)
Indeed there's no joy in celebrating d asunder of wat God has put together..... Sad Sad
Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- month at 25-08-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
Amebor what about urs?
Posted: at 25-08-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 25-08-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago)
Like serious?
Posted: at 25-08-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 25-08-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooh
Posted: at 25-08-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 25-08-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
Nametalkam no dey post fake news so I believe this gist is true.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fashoney at 26-08-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa o,see divorce flyers dey fly up down and center everywhere...
Posted: at 26-08-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 05:40 AM (8 years ago)
choi, this bloggers ehh
Posted: at 3-09-2015 05:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac