At Last: Interesting and short message from Politicxguru a.k.a wasted generation

Date: 28-08-2015 8:44 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Prinz McCarry
[1] 2 3 4
- at 28-08-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago)

First of all I want to use this opportunity to say a very big thank
you to the entire admin of this Naijapals/Gistamania for initiating
this 10K comments gallor, for those of my fans who have been very
supportive, wishing me luck to win this 10K, especially that fellow
who ask me to send recharge card if am crown winner, your request for
the recharge card will be met even if am not crown the winner.

Well, this is to let you guys know that, I was banned for 24 hours and
my comments also reduced by 3000 comments, did i just said 3000 comments, yes 3000 comments making it very impossible
for me to win the prize.

Actually, I was not really after the money, ofcause my aim at the
beginning, even before the 10K saga was announced, was to attain the
rank of "Addictive Hero" but along the line I was banned,
reason/reasons best known to the Admin and I. Am still the
Politicxguru aka Wasted generation you all know, I will continue
commenting as long as Naijapals still dey answer dem mama
name.

And for that guy, Elchymo, you  really surprised me, your comments
just dey run marathon, before I go close eyez kiss Rihana open am back
the guy don make like 200 comments in less than 5mins, sometimes, i
dey wonder if you're not one of Naijapals admins.

Anyways, na joke I dey ooo, before dem go ban me again  Grin Grin Grin Grin. just wanna say congrats in
advance and don't spend that Dow alone oooo so you wont become a
wasted generation lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....

I Love you guys
thank you naijapals for the second chance, thank you gistamania and
thanks to all d guys in d house, one love

Posted: at 28-08-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 28-08-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago)
Congrat wasted generation
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jasperjahsy at 28-08-2015 09:21 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation all the way!
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 28-08-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
congrats, you are lucky not have been banned permanently sef.
anyway, me i follow miss you baadd, baaadddd.
but wetin make them rig you out like this na?.
though it is time you become useful generation oh.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 28-08-2015 09:27 PM (8 years ago)
we go dey pray make elchymo fall the same victim na.
though i'm enjoying the FUN,
but i will still be happy if you and elchymo lose out.
because na me dey follow una for nyash, though with very long margin.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bohlah at 28-08-2015 09:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 28-08-2015 09:27 PM
we go dey pray make elchymo fall the same victim na.
though i'm enjoying the FUN,
but i will still be happy if you and elchymo lose out.
because na me dey follow una for nyash, though with very long margin.
As it stands @ the moment ( elchymo(10348) - PoliticxGuru(6467) - chealseafc(1430)), even if elchymo gets banned and 3k comments are deducted from his comments, chealseafc......... u are still far from them ooooooooooo Tongue Tongue Wink
I'm loving this...

Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:34 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicell at 28-08-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago)
lol... each time I come to read msgs... if I never see dt wasted generation. msg never complete dt day..
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 28-08-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago)
Aaaaauch! So emotional. Very nice of you. On a lighter note, I knew you were gonno be ban cause all you keep doing was. copying and pasting "Hmmmmmn". Even when there is no need for it. I had fun seeing you and the current leader fighting for the hot seat. It is well my brother. God be with you.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 28-08-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago)
Oooooooh
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-08-2015 09:56 PM (8 years ago)
nice one brother enjoy your crown
Posted: at 28-08-2015 09:56 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 28-08-2015 10:14 PM (8 years ago)
Emotional tears. U re crying not bcuz u were ban but cus the budget wey u don budget with that 10k don fail u(he wanted to use it to pay 4 his one bad room apartment in shaki ogun state). Sorry my guy. Such is life
Posted: at 28-08-2015 10:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 28-08-2015 10:20 PM (8 years ago)
thanks once again Naijapals for publishing my post, you guys are the best jor
Posted: at 28-08-2015 10:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kudoson at 28-08-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago)
Chia while will admin band a hole westered genaration, plz u guys should unband him oo hmmmm, cos he has already boughted  wht he will use. Dat 10k to do , make una no go poure sand sand inside his gari ooo
Posted: at 28-08-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 28-08-2015 10:31 PM (8 years ago)
@POLITICXGURU,....That was heart felt .whether you win or not, you and ELCHYMO brought excitement  to this forum since the contest started.
Winning is not always everything. it was fun to see the breakneck speed two of you exhibited.
until 23.59 hours on August 31st, we will hold our breath.
whatever the winner gets, you will get. GUARANTEED.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 10:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 28-08-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION!!! U have spoken well. u be my man anyday anytime. Initially u were leading and no one was competing with  you, I was like, so dis guy go jst win dis thing like dat without challenge.... So I jst decided to give u a hot chase, to keep you on ur toes all the time... Lol! I was surprised wen I saw dat comments have been deducted from u.... The one I enjoy most is reading comments from dareper, beneno and co, abt who dey lead, who and who no dey sleep becos of 10k hahahaha and so on... We were jst doing it for the fun of it most especially. It was all fun, I really enjoyed myself Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-08-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 28-08-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago)
Lolsss interesting.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 28-08-2015 11:03 PM (8 years ago)
@ Politixcguru,
My guy i rooted for u and i was always happy to see ur comments though some i won't bother to open but it gave me great joy and happiness dat u kept up d competition and i made jokes pertaining to u but i enjoyed looking at ur lead and pls don't tell me ur going to give up now, i had a feeling someting was amiss. Imagine corruption at dis level and d admin ppl shld be ashamed. I totally believe u.
We shld question d ethics of d admin becos dis is sooooo unfair to with hold someone's comments and even worse to ban him just becos u want ur guy to win or catch up cos from my memory Elchymo was never in d race at d initial stage.
So admin we need ansas to why d Guru was banned and why 3000 comments went amiss or are u going to ban me for asking these questions....?
Don't forget we live in a world of freedom of speech and democracy.
Dis ain't fair at all...
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 28-08-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
Hi Winace...
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 28-08-2015 11:10 PM (8 years ago)
D last time i saw ur scores it was over 9000 comments and Elchymo was 251 ahead, i no dis cos i always calculate d scores at d end of the night..
Did is not fair at all...No point in competing...
Admin na una do dis one....haba e no good na..
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 28-08-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 28-08-2015 09:43 PM
Aaaaauch! So emotional. Very nice of you. On a lighter note, I knew you were gonno be ban cause all you keep doing was. copying and pasting "Hmmmmmn". Even when there is no need for it. I had fun seeing you and the current leader fighting for the hot seat. It is well my brother. God be with you.
It doesn't matter cos i did ask about d rules and somebody said anytin goes if i am lying check my comments on the advert for d competition..
Dis na ojoro koro koro and am disgusted...
Posted: at 28-08-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4