I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Nice Reply
Nice Reply
Well said winas. Another 400m disbursed to gost students, Y does d fed govt keep encouraging students 2go 2sch if they re no jobs available after sch. D govt would never tk time 2build new infrastructures. Only 2 sponsor bokoharam n exmillitants abroad they know how 2do. Reply
Nice 1, keep d gud work going Reply
as if I give a phyukin concern Reply
Good. Reply
Well.. Whatever Reply
Na dem sabi oo Reply
Quote from: angesco on 4-09-2015 09:39 AM As long as the students are studying courses that are RELEVANT to the progress of the country. And secondly, at the end of their education programme they RETURN to Nigeria, get a job and make a worthwhile contribution to the nation. Bros, you are funny. How many of them are studying? Come to malaysia and see what they are doing. They use the money they are being sent to build houses in Nigeria. How many of them have gotten up to 2.0 CGP? I did not know that Buhari is this stupid to continue where GEJ stopped. what I expected from Buhari is to send a team of highly honest and competent officials to visit the various foreign institutions where these guys are studying to review their academic performance. I am disappointed.
Quote from: dollypiper on 4-09-2015 10:23 AM Misplaced. Priorities, do you know how many Harvard like schools N400m will build n Nigeria? Nice one bros. Do you know that Naija will be better than both UK and United States if there are 10 people like you? They are wasting money on people who get carry over every semester. As I am speaking to you, the ones in Malaysia do not attend classes. And when you criticize them, they claim it is government money they are wasting, not their parents' money. Buhari is a failure just like his predecessor.
Nice 1 Reply
Its only in the media we hear money was released,. This people wont get anything Reply
Nice move Reply
warever Reply
Good move Reply
Dese same useless students i dey see dem for my friend wine bar and if u see de way dem dey drink champu, hennessy, martel, remy martin and vodka u no go believe say dem be students and na every wkend dem dey come dere. ReplyMost of dem can't even speak a straight line of english...Wat a shame..
On anoda note most of dem papa be d senators and government officials wey tif naija money... ReplyIt's a real shame dat d poor ppl of naija ain't considered for scholarships. Na only rich man pikin dey get scholarship trust me on dat cos i no a lot of dem...
gud one there Reply
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=272454.msg4480053#msg4480053 date=1441353479 well work FG This is not Billion oh na only million Graphic Artist Professional