Hope no life was lost Reply
only in naija Reply
God pls help us in this ember month Reply
Pls authorities should do something abt this mad drivers ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Cos its now an everyday thing ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: whizspecoy on 5-09-2015 11:07 AM Govt should resist them plying the road on day time. Hmm I see the lagos government took to your advice
Well let's see what d new law will do to help Reply
we hear o ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Thank God, no life was lost ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dollypiper on 4-09-2015 05:26 PM Am geting of this kind of news abeg Same here o! I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dareper on 4-09-2015 05:48 PM May God always save his people Amen I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
mmmm ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Again? ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
What are the contents these containers self? ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dollypiper on 7-09-2015 10:22 AM Well let's see what d new law will do to help Yea, I guess dat should help I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
this news get as e be ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
God have your way oooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......