Daddy Touches Me, Puts His Manhood In My Mouth, Gives Me Money — 7-Year-Old Girl

Date: 06-09-2015 8:55 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
[1] 2 3 4
- at 6-09-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago)

A seven-year-old girl (names withheld) has narrated how her father paid her after segxwally abusing her at their Ojokoro Housing Estate, Meiran, Ijaiye, Lagos, residence.

The primary three pupil said: “My daddy usually gives me money after touching my private part or putting his penis in my mouth. He touches my private part when my mother is outside washing clothes or when she is not in the house.”

The victim’s father, identified as Chukwuemeka Odunzie, allegedly started defiling his daughter early last year.
Narrating her ordeal, the victim’s mother, Mrs Odunzie, said: “Last year, my son told me that his younger sister was fond of playing with her private parts. It sounded strange that a seven-year-old child would be doing that.

“I will talk to her, scold her and sometimes beat her. There was a time I told my husband.
“All he said was that if she was acting strangely I should take her to any of these white garment churches. I was alarmed when one day, while we were in the sitting room, she started touching and playing with herself.

She confesses to mother
“Immediately, I called her inside the room and asked her what the problem was. I asked her if anyone was fiddling with her private parts. She said it was her father that always touched her private parts and that after touching her private parts, he would give her money.

“I confronted my husband when he returned from work but he denied vehemently. I reported a case of defilement to Ebenezer Divisional Police and the policemen invited my husband for questioning.

“He was arrested later by the police, who gave me a report to take my daughter to the hospital. The doctor said there had been no penetration, but that there is an opening in her virginal and advised that the victim be tested for infection.

Family pressure
“By the time we came back from the hospital, the IPO said it was a family issue and that we should go home and settle the case.
“Members of his family were shouting, saying that I had no right to report the case to the police, that it was a family issue that should be treated as one. They pressurized me till I withdrew the case, after which he promised not to defile our daughter again.

“After I withdrew the case, my husband began to beat the children at the slightest provocation. And at times, he would beat them for no tangible reason.

“Two weeks ago, it happened again. I asked her what she did for her father that made him give her money without giving her siblings. That was when she said that daddy gave her the money after touching her private part.

“Her siblings said it had been ongoing for a while and that they refused to tell me because the last time they did, their daddy kept beating them.
“He puts it in my mouth”

“Her brother said whenever I was not around, or I was outside washing clothes, daddy would send him and his other siblings inside the bedroom, while he would ask the victim to kneel down in between his legs and bend her head towards his manhood.

“She also confirmed that after touching her, daddy would put his penis in her mouth.

“There was even a time my daughter was caught in the act with a four-year-old boy, who is a neighbour’s child.”

In his defense, the victim’s father, Chukwuemeka Odunzie, admitted that it was only once he abused his daughter and that he was not doing it for occult reasons.
Reacting to the issue, the Co-coordinator, Project Alert, Josephine Effah Chukwuma, said: “Apart from ensuring that the law takes it course, the main task is how to rehabilitate this little girl, whose life has been messed up by her father.

“This is because the abuse was not a one-off thing as the victim had become so accustomed to the act, that when she feels the urge and there is no one to touch her, she touches herself.
“There is need to rehabilitate her and her siblings, who watched.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 6-09-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 6-09-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago)
aaaaaaah very bad nah....
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Camara77 at 6-09-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
The man should be sentence to Death by hanging
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dollypiper at 6-09-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago)
Oh Lord Jesus! My heart is broken
How can a father do this to his daughter... Oh lord have mercy!
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchex at 6-09-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago)
No sense
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 6-09-2015 09:29 PM (8 years ago)
Wat an evil father....
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- china4jessy at 6-09-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago)
What a monster in the name of a father!!   let this idiot of a man be whisked away.  He has started destroying the lives of his children.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 6-09-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago)
They should hang this man straight away because he can never change. Enough said o
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stluke at 6-09-2015 09:42 PM (8 years ago)
Useless father.....
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 6-09-2015 09:42 PM (8 years ago)
He should be castrated and thrown into D Zoo with monkeys
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 6-09-2015 09:46 PM (8 years ago)
This man na confirm idiot
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 6-09-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago)
Very bad

Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 6-09-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago)
He deserve to rot in hell

Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 6-09-2015 10:12 PM (8 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:12 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- chealseafc at 6-09-2015 10:20 PM (8 years ago)
oh! my God,
i can't believe what I'm reading here.
don't tell me this is not home movie.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 6-09-2015 10:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on  6-09-2015 10:20 PM
oh! my God,
i can't believe what I'm reading here.
don't tell me this is not home movie.

This is just appalling! I am speechless
Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 6-09-2015 10:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Camara77 on  6-09-2015 09:07 PM

Supported...
Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 6-09-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Camara77 on  6-09-2015 09:07 PM

Supported...
Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 6-09-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
That man must be killed or jailed for life...
Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickeytoy at 6-09-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
now, he has destroyed the life of the little girl.... his own life too must also be destroyed... stupid man... and you have a wife??
Posted: at 6-09-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu