Quote from: zeigbo on 11-10-2015 09:36 PM U smoke? Smoke Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
U smoke? ReplySmoke.. D weed don finish, na kai kai i wan smoke now...
You wan smoke Kai Kai ?? ReplyUr own don pass normal o Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 10-10-2015 01:19 AM why dem even loose you? 'cos they saw that Skypon2002 was the culprit, the criminal and the thief ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Prince Chukwudi on 10-10-2015 07:03 PM Pastor You interested? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickieponga on 11-10-2015 03:21 PM Oh so u don take ur legs jump and pass go yaba west.. lols! My monkey pong truly misses me. I'm back, so how many trees have you succeeded jumping to n fro in my absent? No sweat i go wait for u... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zeigbo on 11-10-2015 09:36 PM U smoke? They did that throu their anu$ ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-10-2015 08:07 PM have u seen him? As I arrived, you need to see the way my monkey pong was jumping to show that he really misses me.. unbelievable ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: franel on 12-10-2015 05:00 PM 'cos they saw that Skypon2002 was the culprit, the criminal and the thief See, I dey vex well well oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: franel on 12-10-2015 05:11 PM They did that throu their anu$ Lol Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: franel on 12-10-2015 05:11 PM They did that throu their anu$ Via nyash?? Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Nope, via d!ckie Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 14-10-2015 10:07 AM See, I dey vex well well oo take paracetamol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 14-10-2015 10:07 AM 'cos they saw that Skypon2002 was the culprit, the criminal and the thief See, I dey vex well well oo ![]() ![]() Skypon, i don tell u make u leave am, dat slap i give am no pastor or babalawo fit reverse am...
lolzz.. my grass eating monkey ponga, please recapitulate.. the slap occurring inside ur brain is dancing awilo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Lolzzzzz Reply
Quote from: franel on 16-10-2015 12:11 AM Nope, via d!ckie Ajo nwa ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: franel on 16-10-2015 12:13 AM take paracetamol Oya come ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: dickieponga on 16-10-2015 01:42 AM Skypon, i don tell u make u leave am, dat slap i give am no pastor or babalawo fit reverse am... The slap nearly format her destiny ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: franel on 16-10-2015 02:13 AM lolzz.. my grass eating monkey ponga, please recapitulate.. the slap occurring inside ur brain is dancing awilo Lwkmd.... ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode