PDP Is An Ijaw Party, If Dickson Loses APC Will Mock Me And My Wife – Goodluck Jonathan

Date: 09-09-2015 7:39 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
[1] 2 3 4
- at 9-09-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago)

Immediate past president, Goodluck Jonathan has called on electorates in his home state, Bayelsa to save his reputation from being ridiculed in the forthcoming guber election in the state.

Jonathan begged his people to vote the governorship candidate of the party, Seriaki Dickson to save his name and that of his wife from being mocked by the opposition party.

The former president made this call on Tuesday during the declaration of incumbent, Dickson in the state.
He said, “PDP is an Ijaw party and as such, let’s give Dickson and PDP a chance for a second term. My reputation and that of my wife will be ridiculed if the opposition takes over Bayelsa.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 9-09-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okuboye at 9-09-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago)
U don't remember this when u are looting. Clueless
Posted: at 9-09-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 9-09-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 9-09-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 9-09-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago)
Una dey hear dis kind talk
Posted: at 9-09-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 9-09-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago)
Eeeeyaaaaa. No worry naa. You will soon advise Seriaki willieson to declare himself a looser before the result is announced. You thief our money finish still have the effrontery to bring another thief to represent you. God cannot be mocked
Posted: at 9-09-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 9-09-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 9-09-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 9-09-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Father Christmas actually thinks we care about him and his wife, what's wrong with this dude?
Posted: at 9-09-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ummahmat at 9-09-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago)
late night story, story from the Gods
Posted: at 9-09-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- franklinseyea at 9-09-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
Medicine after death..... The most corrupt Naija Presido
Posted: at 9-09-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 9-09-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  9-09-2015 08:25 AM
Eeeeyaaaaa. No worry naa. You will soon advise Seriaki willieson to declare himself a looser before the result is announced. You thief our money finish still have the effrontery to bring another thief to represent you. God cannot be mocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
I can't but laugh.... Thats just the truth oo
Posted: at 9-09-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 9-09-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on  9-09-2015 08:10 AM
The man is really a fool and attention seeker
Posted: at 9-09-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 9-09-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
What a well articulated speech by the man of the moment, President Jonathan Ebele Goodluck. A very decent speech. God bless you and keep you to enjoy the fruits of your labour. One love...peace!!!
Posted: at 9-09-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 9-09-2015 10:36 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on  9-09-2015 08:10 AM
                                                                                                    Your community used your brain that's why you are brain-dead like your stupid president Buhari.
Posted: at 9-09-2015 10:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 9-09-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago)
this is not the first time you are losing to the party

Posted: at 9-09-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 9-09-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franklinseyea on  9-09-2015 09:52 AM
                                                          even if u dont like him, don't talk like someone who is insane. or is it that your inferior brain can't comprehend what Jonathan (ph.d) said?
Posted: at 9-09-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 9-09-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  9-09-2015 08:25 AM
                                                                                                Where is the proof that he milked the country dry. That nonsense is the lie of the northern Islamists to steal power back for their wicked agenda. Its only a fool that does not know that Boko haram is the instrument of the Hausa/Fulani browbeat the country into conceding the presidency to them. In time, the truth will be made manifest to all.
Posted: at 9-09-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 9-09-2015 10:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on  9-09-2015 08:20 AM

Shame on your ancestors. Omo Iran kiran
Posted: at 9-09-2015 10:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 9-09-2015 10:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franklinseyea on  9-09-2015 09:52 AM
                                                History will continue to remember Jonathan as the most humble, calm, democratic and experienced president Nigeria ever had.
Posted: at 9-09-2015 10:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 9-09-2015 11:05 AM (8 years ago)
 My angry with you is that you don't use Biafra resources to develop Biafra
Posted: at 9-09-2015 11:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abgasko at 9-09-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
stylishly begging for vote
Posted: at 9-09-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4