Meet London Based Nigerian Man Who Specializes In Dumping Nigerian Women

Date: 09-09-2015 5:09 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-09-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago)

This is so heart breaking, and I wonder why a man with legs and hands will stoop so low to this. Honestly rich ladies are the target. If you  see some mails, you will be like ummmm . A lot of people got to see me (come and see gold diggers)  shey from this hard work money? Ha God will not forgive you guys oo. Lol… people were sending in mails, these lazy London boys,
 So this guy you see above (had to shade his face for the sake of God and his family) specializes in duping rich hardworking Nigerian women.  He got married to one last year in Ibadan, Oyo State and left back for London. January 1st this year, he returned back to engage another in Lagos and started milking her. Long story cut short, the one he married last year, real wife) got to know about the engagement and contacted the newly engaged one on Facebook. They spoke, he denied the whole scene, and the two ladies after so many investigations later found out he had done that to two other women, so they contacted us to EXPOSE him. Do you get the gist? The two women aren’t fighting each other again o, instead of fighting, they want the man who they have named a FRAUDSTER EXPOSED. The full gist below…

A lady (a friend of mine) met a Nigerian guy based in UK sometime ago and they began dating, of cos the guy came to Nigeria and Proposed to her on the 1st of January, 2015, met her family and they began wedding plans et al. Joyfully she posted the proposal pictures on Instagram and many people rejoiced and congratulated her.
Little did she know that the fraudster also proposed to another lady early last year in Ibadan and got married to her June 2014 in Ibadan.
The Ibadan lady saw the proposal pictures on Instagram and asked the fraudster who had travelled back to UK what was going on,  the fraudster told her that the proposal is not real, that the lady is his friends younger sister, he told the Ibadan lady that my friend got heartbroken by her fiancé and decided to use him to get back at her ex.
Angrily, the Ibadan lady searched my friend on Facebook and contacted her via her Facebook inbox, she sent pictures of their marriage certificate and others to her, asking her why she chose her husband of all men to pull her stunt. My friend who got confused also asked the fraudster what was going on, the fraudster told her he doesn’t know the Ibadan lady that the Ibadan lady is a scam, he denied it even with concrete evidences that my friend sent to him.
The fraudster went on denying, claiming he doesn’t know the Ibadan lady. My friends family out of confusion travelled to Ibadan Local govt. for findings where they confirmed that they wedded the fraudster and the lady June 2014.
The fraudster then stopped communicating with the Ibadan lady just to justify his false claim to my friend and her family.
The Ibadan lady and my friend then got to know from research that the guy is involved in duping Nigerian single ladies for money, they found out he had done same to two (2) other ladies in the past.
The fraudsters family are currently wondering why and how the guy got involved in such disgraceful act.
When he got my friend engaged in January, he lied to my friend that he travelled to Nigeria with only his card loaded with money but his card got stuck in an ATM when he arrived Nigeria, he told my friend to borrow him 500k that he would send the money back to her once he gets back to London, which she did gullibly.
The fraudster denied the marriage allegations till the day my friend said it was over, he begged her but of cos she had to get herself out of the drama. The fraudster kept begging my friend until the day she asked for her money, he then blocked her from reaching him.

The Ibadan woman is about divorcing him and also wants the fraudster called out.
Attached are pictures of the guy, marriage certificate and other relevant pictures from the Ibadan lady.
We want the guy exposed so that the world would know. And please call him out to pay his 500k loan debt to my friend

Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 9-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago)
This one too na handwork?
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 9-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago)
Why hiding his face when others will see and know his deeds?
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-09-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago)
make i see him face na!! i fit know am for PECKHAM   LOL
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- PoliticxGuru at 9-09-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago)
specialized!!! Hmmm Na wa oooo
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mercymadu at 9-09-2015 05:44 PM (8 years ago)
i can only advice ladies to  stop the desperation for marriage ....get something doing take care ov urself  good man will look for you.
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercymadu at 9-09-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago)
i can only advice ladies to  stop the desperation for marriage ....get something doing take care ov urself  good man will look for you. and as for the scammer nemeses will catch up with him soonest.
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi_1 at 9-09-2015 05:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-09-2015 05:25 PM

Maybe Woolwich sef
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercymadu at 9-09-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  9-09-2015 05:20 PM
[/quote
no.mind them...
Posted: at 9-09-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 9-09-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago)
s h a m e
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 06:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  9-09-2015 05:20 PM

The girl said because of his family...
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-09-2015 05:25 PM

It is better to show his face so people will see him for who he really is...
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on  9-09-2015 05:33 PM
specialized!!! Hmmm Na wa oooo

Maybe it is what he does for a living!
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mercy on  9-09-2015 05:46 PM
i can only advice ladies to  stop the desperation for marriage ....get something doing take care ov urself  good man will look for you. and as for the scammer nemeses will catch up with him soonest.

You have said it all...
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
Some men are so desperate and wicked...
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PaskyWosky at 9-09-2015 06:36 PM (8 years ago)
bad sharp nigga
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 9-09-2015 06:50 PM (8 years ago)
Person wey go break your sister heart dey come
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 9-09-2015 06:51 PM (8 years ago)
Well, na ur sister go Pay for your sins.. Stupid man
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erhubeauty at 9-09-2015 06:59 PM (8 years ago)
Expose his face and give us his full names
Posted: at 9-09-2015 06:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 9-09-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
shamless set of people feeding by alhajas   ,they cant work ,they here making talking rubbish  about igbo man that hurstle hard to make in life
Posted: at 9-09-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac