Was There A Turnaround In The Life Of Justmad? Check It Out Yourself.....

Date: 11-09-2015 7:44 am (8 years ago) | Author: franel
[1] 2 3 4
- at 11-09-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago)
«§» 11 September 2015

Justmad was in class 3 in 1983. His teacher always yelled at him, calling him "a waste of conception, time and space. And a sure failure in life."
One day, poor Justmad's grandmother came to school to check out how her grandson was doing. The teacher told her quite frankly that she had never seen such a dumb boy all her life; and advised her to withdraw and enroll him under an artisan, because formal schooling for Justmad would be a total waste of time and money. The grandmother, shocked at the teacher's remarks, withdrew her grandson from the school and relocated to Maiduguri.

27 years later the teacher was diagnosed with a brain tumour. All the doctors she met advised her to do surgery. And only a certain doctor in the whole of Nigeria (practising in Maiduguri) could perform this procedure. Left with no alternative, the poor teacher agreed to have the surgery performed. Fortunately, it was successful. When she awoke hours after the surgery, she saw a handsome young doctor smiling down at her. She wanted to thank him but could not speak. She looked sideways and suddenly began to express shock & anguish, her face started to turn pale; she frantically made attempts to raise her hand and tell him something but couldn't. She struggled, she fought hard... till she gave up the ghost and died. The young doctor was shocked. He tried to find out what went wrong. Eventually he found out that it was our dear Justmad (now working as a cleaner in the hospital) who had disconnected the lady's ventilator to connect his phone charger.

Wait... You thought that Justmad became the doctor?

If I hear....

Posted: at 11-09-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-09-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
lmao...i totally thoughtt twas justmak being the doctor..boys will always be boys i guess..lol
Posted: at 11-09-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 11-09-2015 09:40 PM (8 years ago)
i don see this joke before
Posted: at 11-09-2015 09:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 12-09-2015 06:38 AM (8 years ago)
hehe,, what a turn of event

Posted: at 12-09-2015 06:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 12-09-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: rakelly on 11-09-2015 09:40 PM
i don see this joke before
me self i don see am b4 e be like that gift famouse pant white in nature brown in colour no mind me i see am d day wa we go catch franel for treatment

Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 12-09-2015 03:47 PM (8 years ago)
Hehe, chai! Justmad you mean you 'member how your brain was malfunctioning? That shouldn't make you use your famous Amala pant as your hankie. It simply means you're still justmad after 27 years of age! hahaha.. lolzz..

Posted: at 12-09-2015 03:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 12-09-2015 10:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-09-2015 06:38 AM
hehe,, what a turn of event
lolzz.. what a new chapter of madness.. hahaha lolz!

Posted: at 12-09-2015 10:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 12-09-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-09-2015 04:15 PM
lmao...i totally thoughtt twas justmak being the doctor..boys will always be boys i guess..lol
Shocked Grin hahaha lolzz.. "who dash monkey banana?" he got drunk and soiled himself with ashy started mentioning your name in his drunkenness.. white pant, brown pant use it to rub my face. Gift use pepper mix with spirit and plaster his eyes let him know you are different from his ashee people.. lolzz..
A mad man will always be a mad man.. lol

Posted: at 12-09-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 13-09-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 12-09-2015 10:54 PM
Shocked Grin hahaha lolzz.. "who dash monkey banana?" he got drunk and soiled himself with ashy started mentioning your name in his drunkenness.. white pant, brown pant use it to rub my face. Gift use pepper mix with spirit and plaster his eyes let him know you are different from his ashee people.. lolzz..
i absolutely do not comprehend his blabs so m totally disregarding...nice like that Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 13-09-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-09-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 12-09-2015 02:08 PM
me self i don see am b4 e be like that gift famouse pant white in nature brown in colour no mind me i see am d day wa we go catch franel for treatment

Of cos na PB imsef no dat one, i don talk am say una for no release am cos im still sick for head...
Funny enuf na im be d cleaner...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-09-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
Justmak was d doctor, na franel be d cleaner.
If i lie make una look d original post...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 14-09-2015 12:29 AM (8 years ago)

Ur reply doesn't even make sense,
u don become nuisance of d highest orda....
Posted: at 14-09-2015 12:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 14-09-2015 03:50 PM (8 years ago)
lolzz Steve! How can Justmad become the doctor just like that? Its means Aki and Paw Paw will play for NBA.. hahaha lolzz..

Posted: at 14-09-2015 03:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 14-09-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago)
D!ckie, so your brother justmad sh!t to your face and you swallow it just like that? No wonder you said "u don become nuisance of d highest orda.... " Chai! its fun having two yaba patients here lmao..

Posted: at 14-09-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 15-09-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago)
AKI AND PAWPAW
Posted: at 15-09-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 15-09-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago)
imagine dat

Posted: at 15-09-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 15-09-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago)
I GO SOON FLOG THEM
Posted: at 15-09-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 15-09-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago)
Please flog them, dont mind the Aki and Paw Paw saying they want to travel to NYC to play for NBA, just imagine that..

Posted: at 15-09-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 16-09-2015 12:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 13-09-2015 10:54 PM
i absolutely do not comprehend his blabs so m totally disregarding...nice like that Cheesy Cool
You got that spot-on! lolzz.  Wink cool!! Cool
Just do you tinz and let haters hit their heads on the wall.

Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 16-09-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 13-09-2015 11:34 PM
Justmak was d doctor, na franel be d cleaner.
If i lie make una look d original post...
hahahaha no be lie the remix no come make sense---franel brain is located @ his leg

Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4