Quote from: jerry peters on 13-09-2015 05:17 AM You mean hand over to your children and work from the shadow right........... Efulafu Like obasanjo
Quote from: angesco on 13-09-2015 09:50 AM The younger generation have all done an "Andrew" and CHECKED OUT! And the politicians did not even notice but then why should they. They can give the "political mandate" to THEIR children! U dey mind them?
Quote from: ebukkkason on 13-09-2015 01:43 PM no mind dem, dat's how they deceiving demselves thinking they r deceiving d pple they have deceived us for too long
Quote from: ngfineface on 14-09-2015 10:15 AM Good. Its time for corruption and govt officials to move on Na if dem go gree move on...
Quote from: bayonel3 on 14-09-2015 10:29 AM yeah right abi oo
Quote from: uchex on 13-09-2015 06:45 AM Una matter abeg Na dem sabi oo
na real story for the Gods ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
These donkeys still get mouth to talk? ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: ebukkkason on 13-09-2015 10:03 AM We've heard u, let's c wat happens then we'll knw if u mean wat u r saying Time will tell I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Dis one na story for the mumus. The gods are wiser now ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Abeg keep quiet make we hear word jare ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Dokpesi! Dokpesi!! Dokpesi!!! How many times did I call you? ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
No wonder Dokpesi and Tinubu be enemies ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Tales by mooooooooon light Reply
Have you paid your workers? Reply
Good. Its time for corruption and govt officials to move on Reply