HUH! Man Threatens To Commit Suicide Outside FCMB After Been Duped $30,000 (Page 4)

Date: 14-09-2015 3:21 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 2 3 [4] 5
- bohlah at 19-09-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago)
I thought they said where there is life, there is hope

Posted: at 19-09-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 19-09-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago)
Why should u kill urself when u can make more dan such amount again in life

Posted: at 19-09-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebukkkason at 20-09-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 14-09-2015 05:44 PM
No b small thing ooo.......bank collabo with jaguda hausa man?Huh?
e get as e b o, dat means they connive wit d hausa man 2 dupe d guy
Posted: at 20-09-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on 14-09-2015 03:40 PM
Naija which way na Buhari brothers una want fight corruption your people are corrupt you better start with them stupid Government
Wetin concern Buhari with for dis na?

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Quote from: livingstone80 on 14-09-2015 04:04 PM
what do you expect from darkness?only biafra will bring light
Nonsense

Quote from: Ken1230 on 14-09-2015 04:13 PM
So Bank can aid the scam?
Another name for Bank is Scam

- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on 14-09-2015 04:21 PM
It only means one thing. FCMB were a partner to duping this man. Police shld investigate and bring the culprits to book.
I think so!

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Quote from: kudoson on 14-09-2015 04:29 PM
Hmmmmm see scam nah, even bank don dey coiled with aboki dey scame ppl now
Lol!!!!

Quote from: zoe61 on 14-09-2015 04:29 PM
which kin country be this?how can u treat ur customer and a human being like that
I tire OOooooo

- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: diutopep on 14-09-2015 04:31 PM
Dis is quite pathetic o ... What a hell is going on in dis country...
So pathetic. We don't just know

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 14-09-2015 04:32 PM
this will soil FCMB
Sure

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on 14-09-2015 04:53 PM
Defrauded of 30 k dollars. Check
Treated like he's the aggressor and kicked out. Check
Tear-gassed by clueless security guards. Check
Bank helps the motherfuucking fraudster escape via a backdoor. Check
Police pick up the victim instead of the man who defrauded him. Check

Yup, sounds like our country. God bless Nigeria.

Hmmm!!! Only in our dear country

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 14-09-2015 05:44 PM
No b small thing ooo.......bank collabo with jaguda hausa man?Huh?
& the result was dis

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 14-09-2015 06:38 PM
No doubt…..
It is you and your family that will be totally obliterated on the face of this earth.
Oloriburuku Ma’Shafani…..

Seconded

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: lola  link=topic=273121.msg4507565#msg4507565 date=1442254889
This is really painful
So painful

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 14-09-2015 08:52 PM
What has Buhari got to do with this?
God bless u

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273121.msg4507761#msg4507761 date=1442260917
this is serious
So serious

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 14-09-2015 09:41 PM
I THINK YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM PTSD SINCE YOU ARE IN THE US ARMY, AND INSTEAD OF YOU TO SEEK ADEQUATE TREATMENT YOU DECIDED TO UNLEASH YOUR ANGER AND FRUSTRATION ONLINE, WELL THAT IS A LITTLE GOOD SINCE YOU ARE NOT HURTING ANYONE PHYSICALLY YET, BUT I THINK ITS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE YOU GRADUATE TO THAT. ALSO YOU ARE AN ADULT COS I LOOKED AT YOUR PHOTOS AND I SAW A GROWN UP MAN, A FATHER, A BROTHER, AN UNCLE TO SOMEONE WHO IS SO LUCKY TO BE AMONG THE BEST SOLDIERS IN THE WAR, BUT IT SUCH A SHAME THAT YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD AND HAVE A MIND OF A TERRORIST WHOM YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO KILL. BECAUSE ANYONE WHO WANTS TO DESTROY OTHER PEOPLE OR TRIBE IS A DANGEROUS TERRORIST AND SHOULD BE KILLED FIRST. YOU EVEN HAVE THE GUTS TO HATE, LOOK AT YOU, YOU ARE A BLACK MAN FROM NIGERIA WORKING AMONG THOUSANDS OF WHITE MEN AND YET YOU ARE STILL BREATHING COS THEY ALL BELIEVE WE ARE ONE AND ACCEPTED YOU, IF NOT YOU'D BE LONG DEAD. HOW DID SOMEONE LIKE YOU JOINED THE US ARMY IN THE FIRST PLACE? THE US ARMY OR MARINE THAT I KNOW ARE ALWAYS THE BEST BOTH IN ACTION AND IN CHARACTER COS THAT'S WHAT THEY REPRESENT, BUT HAVING A BLACK RACIST LIKE YOU AMONG THEM IS SOMETHING I DON'T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND, MAYBE THEY ARE YET TO SEE YOUR TRUE COLOR, YET TO SEE YOUR RACIST COMMENTS ONLINE, HOW YOU ALWAYS THREATEN TO DESTROY AND KILL EVERY YORUBA TRIBE THAT COMES YOUR WAY. SUCH A MAN LIKE YOU DOESN'T BELONG IN THE GREAT US ARMY, YOU SHOULD BE DISHONORABLY DISCHARGED. DON'T WORRY THERE ARE SOME SITES WHO CAN HELP WITH THAT, WE WILL LET THE US GOVT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE UP TO, BY POSTING YOUR NAME AND YOUR PHOTOS PLUS YOUR COMMENTS ON EVERY SOCIAL MEDIA AND AM SURE SOME DAY IT WILL GET TO THE NECESSARY AUTHORITIES IN THE STATES. THEY DON'T NEED TO WAIT UNTIL YOU KILL SOMEONE OR MAKE ANOTHER 9/11, THEY NEED TO LOOK INTO YOU NOW. REAL SOLDIERS ARE TO PROTECT AND SAVE LIVES, YES THEY DO TAKE LIVES TOO BUT THAT SHOULD BE THE ENEMIES, THOSE WHO HATED PEACE IN OUR WORLD AND THOSE WHO ARE AGAINST US, BUT YOU CHOSED OTHERWISE AS ALL YOUR COMMENT EVER ON THIS SITE IS ABOUT KILLING AND DESTROYING EVERYONE COS YOU DON'T LIKE THEIR TRIBE. WHAT HAS THEIR TRIBE DONE TO YOU TO MAKE YOU WANNA KILL THEM??? YOU ARE NOT A SOLDIER, IN FACT YOU ARE A DISGRACED TO THE NATION YOU REPRESENT. MY FATHER WAS A SOLDIER NOW RETIRED BUT I AM SO PROUD OF HIM COS HE WASN'T A RACIST AND A TERRORIST IN UNIFORM LIKE YOU... YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED IF YOU DON'T CHANGE YOUR WAYS... A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE! GOD BLESS AMERICA, GOD BLESS NIGERIA AND GOD BLESS THE WORLD AT LARGE
What a great reply to a post by a senseless Dog

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 14-09-2015 09:47 PM
Hmm what a world we live in, i feel sorry for the man. Please get a good lawyer who is not corrupt and sue the bank plus the policemen who let the man escaped...
Same here

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 27-09-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: babafero on 15-09-2015 01:04 AM
so banks in naija join 419, no wonder every naija person is labelled fraudster outside nigeria... hey even bank accounts are not safe because i dey hear of ghost withdrawing money
I wonder ooooOOOO

Posted: at 27-09-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

6. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

11. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)