I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:30 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hackynoni111 at 16-09-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago) (m)
you think say men of God like suffering?? my bro they are human beings like u and me o
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
you think say men of God like suffering?? my bro they are human beings like u and me o
hahahaha, na true u talk oo. These guys are not ready to sacrifice anything for anybody as Jesus did back in the days. Our Lord Jesus washed his disciples feet, but today, it is the congregation dat is washing the pastors feet. Na wa for nowadays oo
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
livingstone80 at 16-09-2015 07:48 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Only GOD knows his children, I waiting the day I will see men of GOD like Elijah, Elisha, Jeremiah, Paul,peter,John the baptism then you I will call them men of God!
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
hahahaha, na true u talk oo. These guys are not ready to sacrifice anything for anybody as Jesus did back in the days. Our Lord Jesus washed his disciples feet, but today, it is the congregation dat is washing the pastors feet. Na wa for nowadays oo
Wash and drink the water
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 08:03 AM (9 years ago) (m)
U guys should stop painting real men of God black, wia u dey work na dia u go chop na, if D member knw say na dia money dem dey take buy jets make dem stop to dey go D church na simple as ABC
Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:03 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: elchymo on 16-09-2015 07:39 AM
My guy no b so oooo
Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
PoliticxGuru at 16-09-2015 08:06 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 16-09-2015 07:48 AM
Only GOD knows his children, I waiting the day I will see men of GOD like Elijah, Elisha, Jeremiah, Paul,peter,John the baptism then you I will call them men of God!
Only God knows his servants
Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
victorstic1 at 16-09-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago) (m)
NA WA FOR UNA! IF THE MEN OF GOD ARE NOT LIVING GOOD IT IS THE SAME U GUYS THAT WILL SAY U ARE NOT SURE IF THEY ARE REAL MEN OF GOD! U CAN PLEASE THE WORLD
Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Stop saying Crap! They are Men of God(the creator of all universe) not Men of Men. They must live like kings. and God will never be angry with them because that is what He promised His children. The only offense is if they ignore the poor, needy and fatherless cause the true religion is to feed and cloth them.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming