bohlah at 22-09-2015 08:41 AM (9 years ago) (m) BUHARI IS NOTING BUT BASTARD.....phyukING & BITCH NIGGA LIKE BUHARI. guy, howfar u na
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 22-09-2015 08:42 AM (9 years ago) (m) Ok, dont forget that ur vice is a Christian
lols, tell him abeg
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 22-09-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago) (m) this is a white lie!!
how u take know
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 22-09-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago) (m) This Buhari is up to something.
wats dat o, i get interest
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 22-09-2015 08:46 AM (9 years ago) (m) He suppose to have provided a substitute before closing the present children's church
i support ur motion
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:46 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 22-09-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago) (m) this is a white lie!!
WHAT MAKES IT A WHITE LIE?
wat makes it not a whitelie
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 22-09-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago) (m) All I see is illetrates igboes commenting, if you follow the story that if it's true, it said pressure is mounted on mr president to relocate it for security reasons, obj decided it should be there bcos he wants it close to him, these shows officially it's not suppose to be there, so pls mke una close una smelly mouths,
GBAM
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 22-09-2015 08:48 AM (9 years ago) (m) What do you expect of him
water
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:48 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Na waoh . Why ?
e fit no be true Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hmmmmm
hmmm Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Poster, please stop posting lies that will tarnish the image of the government
tell am o Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
He's already shooting himself in d foot, let him beware
don't rush to conclusion, this post might not be true Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I'm tired of this country! I will not comment again!
That would be nice Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ok, dont forget that ur vice is a Christian
yeah Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Nigeria is in trouble.we are governed by a highly paranoid civillian junta,and when people arr paranoid they take erratic actions.God is too big to be fought for,he will handle his matter
all will be well Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ask people who vote for him.,they want change and there are seeing it.
this is not true Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
The fear from many quarters about the election of Buhari as president as started to rear its ugly face......Well no matter how heavy the rain falls on a leopard it'll not change its sports.
lol Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Na true..?
i no knw o Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
The fear from many quarters about the election of Buhari as president as started to rear its ugly face......Well no matter how heavy the rain falls on a leopard it'll not change its sports.
lol Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
who u dey ask??
Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |