You are talking of immigration. most of them are now travelling through sea.
Na their choice ReplyTHIS IS NOT A MATTER OF CHOICE, IT IS GREED FOR MONEY
It is not the business of any body if they like they can use their body and sex all the men in the world..leave them and their life alone. Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 23-09-2015 02:40 PM Make dem sign contract b4 dey leave naija... there sign with badoo
clear their doubt hahaha Reply
smh ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
I am sure they told you guys before you left ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: Blessed75 on 23-09-2015 05:56 AM I think the girls are willing to do the job Yes. I think so I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: saviourekpe on 23-09-2015 05:58 AM Story story Story I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: victorstic1 on 23-09-2015 06:22 AM PLS WASTE THEM LET US KNOW THOSE OF US THAT REMAINS! WE DONT NEED SUCH PPLE IN THE SOCIETY lol I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Ken1230 on 23-09-2015 07:08 AM Our immigration at the aiport and borders should stop girls from traveling of for like 2 years. They are the girls going to any Asian countries and Spain with Italy. Just yesterday or so, a girl was crying that her boyfriend in Nigeria is forcing her to buy shoe worth of N93,000. That is born gigolo for you as he cannot do anything only to depend on women. How will dey recognise them or is it all women dat they'll ban from traveling? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: freethinker on 23-09-2015 07:39 AM mama waka Pikin waka I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: livingstone80 on 23-09-2015 07:58 AM This is not the problems in that country 7 kilometres to hell fire, the main problem from present President and all former president also included present governors and former, arrest them all! Mscheww I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: proly on 23-09-2015 08:12 AM Hmmmm see bizness center For where? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: gogoman on 23-09-2015 08:21 AM this is all about master and slave Enlighten us I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-09-2015 08:25 AM wat a gwan Go to Jamaica I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Lekan22 on 23-09-2015 09:03 AM ok Yea I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 23-09-2015 09:24 AM Nigerian are Hungry and they just go for anything. Not all Nigerians are hungry I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: danuy on 23-09-2015 09:29 AM MR 419, THEY DON`T NEED YOU HERE, EFCC IS LOOK FOR YOU Don't mind d scammer I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: anaruth on 23-09-2015 09:49 AM Buhari has to do something about this nonsense. Buhari dis Buhari dat I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist