PHOTOS: Photos From Gumsu Sani Abacha's 42nd Birthday Party (Page 2)

Date: 24-09-2015 6:58 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- freethinker at 24-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
HBD
Posted: at 24-09-2015 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 24-09-2015 11:05 PM (8 years ago)
hbd
Posted: at 24-09-2015 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 24-09-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago)
HBD
Posted: at 24-09-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-09-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago)
Why r u posting dis...?
Posted: at 24-09-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngorgoya4real at 25-09-2015 05:12 AM (8 years ago)
Hbd
Posted: at 25-09-2015 05:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 25-09-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
HBD
Posted: at 25-09-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 25-09-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
GOD IS WATCHING!
Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago)
Any time women come together with a collective intention, it's a powerful thing. Whether it's sitting down making a quilt, in a kitchen preparing a meal, in a club reading the same book, or around the table playing cards, or planning a birthday party, when women come together with a collective intention, magic happens.
Phylicia Rashad
Women, Time, Birthday

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
Any time women come together with a collective intention, it's a powerful thing. Whether it's sitting down making a quilt, in a kitchen preparing a meal, in a club reading the same book, or around the table playing cards, or planning a birthday party, when women come together with a collective intention, magic happens.
Phylicia Rashad
Women, Time, Birthday

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)

It's odd the things that people remember. Parents will arrange a birthday party, certain it will stick in your mind forever. You'll have a nice time, then two years later you'll be like, 'There was a pony there? Really? And a clown with one leg?'
David Sedaris
Birthday, Time, Nice

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:53 AM (8 years ago)

I had the worst birthday party ever when I was a child because my parents hired a pony to give rides. And these ponies are never in good health. But this one dropped dead. It just wasn't much fun after that. One kid would sit on him and the rest of us would drag him around.
Rita Rudner
Good, Birthday, Health

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

I threw my 20th birthday party at Brown, and I didn't even have to say to anyone not to put pictures on Facebook. Not a single picture went up. That was when I knew I'd found a solid group of friends, and I felt like I belonged.
Emma Watson
Birthday, Anyone, Single

I binge when I'm happy. When everything is going really well, every day is like I'm at a birthday party.
Kirstie Alley
Birthday, Happy, Party

- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:54 AM (8 years ago)

You always get a special kick on opening day, no matter how many you go through. You look forward to it like a birthday party when you're a kid. You think something wonderful is going to happen.
Joe DiMaggio
Sports, Birthday, Matter

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:54 AM (8 years ago)

The thrill of performing - that's something that hasn't changed for me. That simultaneous joy of creating something and sharing it with an audience - it's the same now as it was then, when it was just my cousins' birthday party.
Steve Buscemi
Birthday, Joy, Party

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
Friends and family do not believe you write fiction. They truly believe that every word you write is either autobiographical or based on them. I once had a character say that she never wanted to be invited to another children's birthday party, and I never received another children's birthday party invitation ever again.
Liane Moriarty
Family, Birthday, Character

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Every five years, I like to do a big birthday party. I had my 45th birthday with 75 friends in Marrakesh, Morocco.
Chip Conley
Birthday, Party, Five

I'm trying to get the record that I made at my birthday party last year, trying to get that out, and the lawyers are diddling around with it and it probably won't be out until next year. I don't know.
Marian McPartland
Birthday, Until, Last

I went to a rare live Van Dyke show and met him there. And then he came to a show of mine and we spoke back stage. The third time was at Brian Wilson's birthday party.
Matthew Sweet
Time, Birthday, Came

- piusemmanuel at 26-09-2015 10:56 AM (8 years ago)

I'm a Virgo and I'm more - I don't want to say 'negative' - but I'm the girl who thinks no one's coming to my birthday party, no one's buying my clothes, no one's reading my book, no one's watching my show - that's just how I think.
Rachel Zoe
Birthday, Girl, Book

Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

10. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

11. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)