Malam and the Doctor

Date: 31-12-2009 9:02 am (15 years ago) | Author: coleman onyeka
- at 31-12-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago)
There was a popular known aboki malam who is suya seller
(may suya)in my street, this malam fall seriously sick one day and he was
rushed to the hospital, when the doctor run a test on him and he  said
this man(may suya)will need a kidney transplant, when the malam heard wat d doctor said he answered “kai dockitor kidini transflant "
the nurse carry out a test on his wife to see if his wife can donate one of her
own but the result was negative,the malam cried again  and said
kai dockitor me i go die, then d
doctor said know u can’t die there is still a way out we can buy u a  kidney, then malam said how much is it? The
doctor said just one million  naira only,
the malam said he is a poor trader that he can’t get that kind of money, then the
malam told  the doctor that  can’t i use the kidney of  a Dog since dog is man best friend
what!!!!!  The doctor speaking,then   he said ok if that is wat u want it is
possible but u may develop some dog habit  and symptoms but d malam did not understand
all he was saying was that he want  it  like that. Just because it will save is money
and he also have lot of animal including dogs. They did the operation and it
was successful the malam was very happy. After some days he was walking on the
street then he wanted to urinate then he open trouser, the next that happen was
that he raised up one of his legs like a dog
then after that he dust the leg after urinating. He was afraid so he
rush back to the doctor and he said “kai dockitor why bi sa if  me I won peace(urinate) I go raise am for one
leg like bingo(dog),then d doctor remember I warned u. the malam said “mm okay
dockitor remove am for the kidini” then the doctor said No that he will die
then the malam said okay dockitor
put  goat kidini for me. Then  d doctor said ok but gave him the sam warning
that he develop a goat habit, the malam said that is okay for him. D doctor did
the operation and it was successful. . After some days he was walking on the
street then he wanted to urinate then he open trouser, then he scoot down on
his two legs like a goat. . He was afraid so he rush back to the doctor and he
said “kai dockitor why bi sa if  me I won
peace(urinate) I go bend down like goat wey dey peace(urinate) the doctor laughand he said  malam I told u. then the malam shouted
and ask the doctor to remove the kidney but the doctor it is too late and dangerous
 that he might lose his life. That’s why you
see some of the malams(abokis)  scoot whenever
they want to urinate. Till now.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 31-12-2009 09:12 AM (15 years ago)
photocopy!!

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 31-12-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago)
This joke again?

Posted: at 31-12-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 31-12-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 31-12-2009 01:50 PM
This joke again?
huh! wht next??

Posted: at 31-12-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 31-12-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago)
take a nap

Posted: at 31-12-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 31-12-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 31-12-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 31-12-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 31-12-2009 01:50 PM
This joke again?
Grin

Posted: at 31-12-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KleverC at 31-12-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 31-12-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-12-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmm???  Huh?Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 31-12-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- gidwalk at 31-12-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago)
u get that time to read all the newspapper u paste there, pls give us a short direct and funny jokes Huh?, not cr.ap
Posted: at 31-12-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Andes at 1-01-2010 12:19 AM (15 years ago)
Ha ha ha ha
Posted: at 1-01-2010 12:19 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 1-01-2010 08:34 AM (15 years ago)
i no dey here oooh.....if teeco and mrdon kill u finish

Posted: at 1-01-2010 08:34 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogunfunmi at 1-01-2010 08:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 31-12-2009 09:12 AM
photocopy!!
ko easy
Posted: at 1-01-2010 08:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 1-01-2010 08:43 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 1-01-2010 08:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meeki at 1-01-2010 09:55 AM (15 years ago)
funny begining,funny setting,but, childish ending joke
Posted: at 1-01-2010 09:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- KleverC at 1-01-2010 10:00 AM (15 years ago)
walai!

Posted: at 1-01-2010 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 1-01-2010 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
huh?
Posted: at 1-01-2010 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andes at 1-01-2010 06:13 PM (15 years ago)
Stil laughing..
Posted: at 1-01-2010 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 1-01-2010 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
Joke silva

Posted: at 1-01-2010 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Andes at 1-01-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  1-01-2010 06:27 PM
Joke silva
Posted: at 1-01-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming