Barcelona Star Player, Lionel Messi Out For 2 Months Due To Damaged Ligament (Page 3)

Date: 26-09-2015 7:48 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- piusemmanuel at 27-09-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago)
I have fun like a child in the street. When the day comes when I'm not enjoying it, I will leave football.
Lionel Messi
Fun, Child, Football

Posted: at 27-09-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 27-09-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago)
Being named among the best at something is special and beautiful. But if there are no titles, nothing is won.
Lionel Messi
Best, Beautiful, Special

Posted: at 27-09-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 27-09-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago)

I am competitive and I feel bad when we lose. You can see it in me when we've lost. I'm in a bad way. I don't like to talk to anyone.
Lionel Messi
Talk, Anyone, Lost

The truth is my idea has been to always stay at Barcelona and see out the rest of my career here. Like I always say, one doesn't know what can happen in the future, but if it were up to me to decide, I would stay at Barcelona for the rest of my career.
Lionel Messi
Truth, Future, Here

You have to show up in the World Cup, and in the World Cup anything can happen.
Lionel Messi
Happen, Cup

It seems like people want to blame me for everything. Whenever any issue arises, I'm said to have been involved even if I've had nothing to do with it. That's why I always focus on what I know, which is playing football, and try to be very careful with what I say because people always try and twist things.
Lionel Messi
Playing, Focus, Seems

I repeat what I always say: I want the best for Argentina in every way. I never try to make trouble for anybody.
Lionel Messi
Best, Anybody, Trouble

It's scoring goals that's great, whether against Brazil or anybody else.
Lionel Messi
Great, Against, Whether

We will not take Arsenal lightly for one minute, as they showed in the two matches against us last season that they can be dangerous opponents if we lose our concentration for a moment.
Lionel Messi
Against, Last, Moment

I've never stopped being Argentine, and I've never wanted to. I feel very proud of being Argentine, even though I left there. I've been clear about this since I was very young, and I never wanted to change.
Lionel Messi
Change, Since, Though

Posted: at 27-09-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 28-09-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
heard

Posted: at 28-09-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 28-09-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago)
No wonder dem dey lose...
Posted: at 28-09-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

4. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

5. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

6. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

9. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)