SHOCKER! Bishop Oyedepo Is The Only Nigerian That Pays Billions For Private Tarmac At MMA!

Date: 03-10-2015 4:24 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-10-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago)

Saying that Bishop David Oyedepo is a billionaire or saying he is stupendously rich is like saying that Nigeria is a country in a continent called Africa, meaning it is an obvious fact!
A lot of people who have been following the activities of this man of God, who sits atop an auditorium that can accommodate 50,000 worshipers at a go, know that he is not new to controversies, the latest of which we are bringing your way in this edition.
How can one describe a situation whereby our loving Daddy GO is having a swell time while thousands of his followers who cannot afford just two square meals a day still look for money to contribute every Sunday to the already filled pocket of the GO? Take this for instance; the whole world already knows that Oyedepo is one of the few African pastors to acquire a private jet, but what they don’t know is that apart from owning a private jet, the landlord of Canaanland situated at Ota in Ogun State, owns a private tarmac as well!
The tarmac which operates under the name “Dominion Aviation” for the fear of being linked to Oyedepo, we gathered, is the only private tarmac in the whole of Murtala Mohammed International Airport, Lagos which in essence means Oyedepo is the only Nigerian that takes off and lands at a private tarmac!
The question that arises here, however, is why this kind of expensive and frivolous lifestyle from a man of God in the face of the biting economic situation and hardship being faced by most Nigerians, his church members inclusive while in the actual sense of it, the billions of naira constantly wasted on all this frivolity can actually be deployed into other meaningful uses that will better the lot of the masses?

Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-10-2015 04:29 PM (8 years ago)
Jesus Christ dey watch you so abi carry go
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:29 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- mary11 at 3-10-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago)
They will tell u our God is not a poor God

Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-10-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago)
No be una dey pay tithes and offerings to am...?
Church na bizness...
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jereva at 3-10-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago)
I'm not judging but as a minister of God, doesn't the need of the many outweigh his need for a private jet/tarmac? Why not be moderate and help members of your flock... diaris God oo
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 3-10-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
let government get some of the tites money after church don't pay tax
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 3-10-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
Well some men of God that now live in affluence and plenty had nothing at a time in their life. My opinion here is regardless of their live style, they must ensure they reach out to the impoverished in their community of influence (church) and pay fellow pastors in the ministry well. God is watching!
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 3-10-2015 04:55 PM (8 years ago)
onli God can judge him, i dunt ve anytyn to say abt dis
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taung89 at 3-10-2015 05:01 PM (8 years ago)
See he head like private jet
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrychuckz at 3-10-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago)
Money can make any black man unreasonable n pastors are no exception
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrychuckz at 3-10-2015 05:07 PM (8 years ago)
I wish his eyes will be open to see the poor members of his church
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngorgoya4real at 3-10-2015 05:18 PM (8 years ago)
Well i cant judge because i dont have such powers to do that. But anyway he should look forward to helping his church members and those around him.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 3-10-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago)
mmmmnn well i have no comment much
..but i think as a man of God.. he knows
what is right to do....am not judging
him ooooh
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PosheL at 3-10-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  3-10-2015 04:38 PM
No be una dey pay tithes and offerings to am...?
Church na bizness...
I pray God forgives you for that statement
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PosheL at 3-10-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
I'm a strong winner member but I can categorically tell you theres a lot of difference in my life since I joined the commission more than a year ago during my service year. God  blesses he's humble servant and those that wotks in he's vineyard shall never experience lack that is Gods promise. Everything in life is how strong your love and faith in God is. He uses Papa to bless the faithful ones. I dont care if Papa has mansions in Paris or Beverlyhills as long as God's annointing is upon him
Posted: at 3-10-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PosheL at 3-10-2015 06:00 PM (8 years ago)
Desist from speaking against the man of God so as not to call the wrath of the almighty upon yourself. You should know better if you are indeed a true christian
A muslim can never allow anyone speak ill of their iman, don't abuse the privilege and pour coals on your head. A wor is enough for the wise. Yab me all you want, I have spoken
Posted: at 3-10-2015 06:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stephen77 at 3-10-2015 06:02 PM (8 years ago)
If God is not with him, he will not be where he is. There are so many pastors that pray and fast every time and are very humble, but not acceptable to God. GOD IS GOD. God said" It is I who give thee the power to get wealth"
Posted: at 3-10-2015 06:02 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 3-10-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago)
There is therefore
Posted: at 3-10-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 3-10-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago)
This is one thing with Nigerians cos we feel no man can question men of God but then those that contribute to the jet, I guess they are flying on it now.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abubu86 at 3-10-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago)
Facing my front
Posted: at 3-10-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac