SHOCKER! Bishop Oyedepo Is The Only Nigerian That Pays Billions For Private Tarmac At MMA! (Page 2)

Date: 03-10-2015 4:24 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- jossy4reall at 3-10-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
if he like make him dey pay for the whole airport....na the people wey dey attend his church and school na dem go suffer am

Posted: at 3-10-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 3-10-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago)
This man stated from sumwhhere so u guys shud leave him alone...
Posted: at 3-10-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- innocentbola at 3-10-2015 07:46 PM (8 years ago)
Only God knows who is serving him...
Posted: at 3-10-2015 07:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 3-10-2015 07:47 PM (8 years ago)
HELLO, CAN ANYONE HERE GET IN TOUCH WITH POLITICXGURU??? ITS URGENT...
Posted: at 3-10-2015 07:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 08:16 PM (8 years ago)
Judgement is of God not us, human beings.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 08:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jetinko at 3-10-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago)
OP, if you are a true christain you will understand that the blessings of God cannot be explained and it is available to whoever is ready to pay the price, God is no respecter of persons and you dare not question his anointed. Bishop Oyedepo did not start his journey yesterday, he planned his today decades ago, he has his story, and today he is in his glory days...what is your damn problem in that? Instead of you to work and pray to fulfil your destiny, you are here complaining about God's blessings on his anointed. God said Himself, that there would always be the poor amongst you, meaning no amount of wealth of an individual can take care of the multitude of the poor...Or do you want him to start wearing rags and feeding from the bin before you acknowledge him as God's sent? Caution yourself, guard what goes into your heart, you may just be cutting short you own blessings without knowing.#GodIsFaithful
Posted: at 3-10-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 08:39 PM (8 years ago)
The Pastor knows how he gets the money and how he is spending it, we cannot question him because we are not the one that called him in God's vineyard, It is only God can judge him if he misbehaves.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 08:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
Moreover, this man is an anointed man of God and God has many ways or providing for His people. God can give His blessings to whosoever He wants nad no body will question God. SO get your eyes off the men of God and their riches before you create problem for yourself.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago)
Moreover, this man is an anointed man of God and God has many ways or providing for His people. God can give His blessings to whosoever He wants nad no body will question God. SO get your eyes off the men of God and their riches before you create problem for yourself.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago)
No be una dey pay tithes and offerings to am...?
Church na bizness...

If you are really a christian, Read your Bible and know the benefits of tithes and if church is biz. you should  have opened as many as you want, rather being here commenting day and night hunting for 10k or 15k.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago)
The poster  please do not talk evil concerning men of God for you not to incur  the wrath of God upon yourself.  
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogochukwupaul at 3-10-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago)
By the way, what give them Authority to call they self men of God, who is men of satan then. Anyway they have succeeded brainwashing the masses
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemoma at 3-10-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago)
Serious things, I really need to find time to listen to his sermon and hear what he preaches about. All I know is God blesses and the devil blesses also.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 3-10-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
Note: U are not in position to judge a Man of God

Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HoneyGold at 4-10-2015 12:55 AM (8 years ago)
Even jesus brought money out of d mouth of fish so he doesnt condone poverty
Posted: at 4-10-2015 12:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- HoneyGold at 4-10-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago)
When God blesses u, wat can man do. Enjoy pastor.
Posted: at 4-10-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Best67 at 4-10-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
Pastors are no more pastors, now they are business men and women defrauding poor masses.God is LORD.
Posted: at 4-10-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 5-10-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago)
Me i no knw wetin I wan talk inside dis matter. It's a very delicate one
Posted: at 5-10-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 5-10-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago)
Imagine pastor extorting from his poor members to buy himself a private jet and mansion
Posted: at 5-10-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Izyland at 5-10-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago)
Bishop Oyedepo is a strong believer and applicant of what God says with his entire being since the age of 16 he gave his life to Christ Jesus. It has been a long journey of sweat-less triumph for him as he shielded his life with Matthew 6:33. It could be you also. Ever since I joined the commission and applying his teaches, it has been goodbye to failure. Everything about Bishop Oyedeo and his ministry is real. You may criticize him but you cannot avoid him. The price he paid yesterday is the dividend God is paying him today. The more you criticize him the God advances him.
Posted: at 5-10-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie