Nigeria’s biggest female vocalist Waje was one of the headliners at yesterdays Ragheb Alama concert that held at Eko Hotel in Lagos. The award winning singer was resplendent in a Sisiano cape and Tom Ford with accessories from Gleemah fashion. She was styled by Damilola Oke aka Ms Modish
Posted: at 4-10-2015 06:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy4reall at 4-10-2015 07:27 PM (9 years ago) (m)
she look nice
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 4-10-2015 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
make she surfree dance and shout this time make her wig no go fall commont for her head on stage again o.because i no dey in the mood of seeing hair wey rat shop this night,me wan sleep well dream better dream
Posted: at 4-10-2015 08:14 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
make she surfree dance and shout this time make her wig no go fall commont for her head on stage again o.because i no dey in the mood of seeing hair wey rat shop this night,me wan sleep well dream better dream.Beneno u no go kil me wit laff.Abeg wen nxt she wan climb stage,dey stand 4 her back help her hold spare WIG shud incase.u undastand.
Posted: at 4-10-2015 09:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
This one that you look like a sorcerer. Not bad sha. Una try wella
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 6-10-2015 08:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero