We must unravel all the mysteries behind bh Reply
Thank you soldiers this is no picnic take over the territory and force them to surrender Go! Go! Go! Reply
These are mere pawns in the game. There are many Ogas at the top that are sponsoring boko. Pick those ones first, they others will fall. Reply
akuko na egwu, pls look for the fulani bizs men and politicians. Reply
Boko Haram comes from the Hausa Replyword boko meaning “Animist western or non-Islamic education” and the Arabic word haram meaning “venial” has more grubstaker overseas than in nigeria.
Arresting them without putting them to court trial makes no sense. We not fighting any thing. Reply
How can u call these ragtag looking being as sponsors of Boko haram? How much did they worth, what are the sources of there finances. Y do we love deceiving our selves in the entity called Nigeria? where is Ali Nudme that was mention by a member of BH who willing surrender. God pls unveil the truth behind this monster called BH at least for the sake of ur children dt were killed. Reply
Thanks to Almighty God for sending the holy ghost fire to arrest them. More will be caught very soon! Reply
See their evil faces....very soon they will be tin of the. Past Reply
All nah wash,luk 4 the real sponsors nd arrest dem,d real sponsors are d one sponsoring dis ones. Reply
They look more like the middlemen to me. People who collect donations from BH sympathizers and give it to the devils in the Sambisa Forest or wherever they are hiding. I believe there are real sponsors who need to be tracked and arrested. I hope that could be achieved sooner. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
aaaaaah the military shuld continue to fish them out Replyin order to weakend the boko haram guyz
the military shuld also hunt for boko haram Replyinformats too....ooooh...yes i believe them this sponsor too...they dnt need to have a special face
GOD IS WATCHING! Reply
We need the name of their real sponsor. All these one u just mentioned are errand boys Reply
kill them straight way Reply
Make dem kill dem, dem worse pass d ppl wey dey carry d bombs... Reply
they shuld continue to round sack everywherw Replybecos the boko haram are scattered around
God rescue Nigeria Reply