Upon the whole you making, you still refuse to pay tax? diminutive man Reply
Fake news.... [/quote]hw you take know say nah fake,you dey leave with messi?
It's a shame allegation to messi him sef... If somebody like messi didn't wan2 pay tax nawa 4 messi Reply
Abeg come Nigeria..where u can have as many properties as you want without paying a dime. Reply
nah mess dnt have much problem nah Replyth dad be d issue...him papa..get the plenty wahala with plenty compines... name without tax...but waka about has bigman....
Papa and Grandpa don enter real gbege. This has bin on for a while now ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
This is real trouble, i just pray u come out of this so dat Barcelona supporters won't start crying. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
E be like say like father, like Son. They want to take Govt for a fool ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
See as messi and him papa just resemble,chai naim carbon copy be that ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
But why this Barcelonia guys just dey greedy like this,abeg make they do am anyhow jare ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I just pray make they send am go prison so my guy CR7 go get time shine like a star that he is ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I never liked this guy in first place so he should be jailed,I don't care ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Like father ReplyLike son Maybe na the father teach am how to invade tax Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Messi, you gat this money na. This thing shouldn't have generated to this ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Thank God you are on injury list, this would have affected you psychologically ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
scandals everywhere, see watin collectors wan do our hero Reply
I don't know why messi has been averting paying taxes,he should know that haters are conspiring against him, any slight blooper can blot out his Name...... Reply
Messi pay tax u no gree pay abi?dat means u no even pay ur wife bride price,u go hear ween afta I finish ur case. Reply
Its d father dat will go to dat jail not Messi. Dat papa wey jt dey chop d guy money but no dey do d right thing Reply