cancer or no cancer she must go to jail..there are people with cancer in jail...anyway I trust the British judicial system, there is no sentiments. You break the law ,you go to jail period Reply
Wetin concern cancer concern corruption? Reply
Everything is easy to settle in Nigeria but not when Oyibo hold you.. Reply
Quote from: emma4love3 on 9-10-2015 07:21 AM heheheheh....wounders shall never end.... We know the propaganda of the Yoruba's gutter media that is how they goes around so Barrister Oscar...you want us to believe all this your write up.... demonizing other tribes while ascribing good to themselves, This time they will fail. OBJ, IBB, Fashola, Thiefnubu, Danjuma, Abdulsalam and the rest is not corrupt only people from the South are corrupt.
I am still reading Reply
let her return all the money Reply
Who don thief don thief,wats essay about? Reply
Who don thief don thief,wats the essay about? Reply
Make una p!ss off, una go vomit d money wey una swallow... ReplyWho's interested if ur daughter has cancer, does it mean u have to steal all dat money...? Releasing a statement like dis even makes naijas angry u stupid FOOL.... Bad move...
hheheheheh...bring back our money .... Replybros u funny....ooh
long story Reply
If she like make she get Ebola we nor care bring our owo back cause we dey vex Reply
Quote from: Prince link=topic=274774.msg4571592#msg4571592 date=1444412648 We know the propaganda of the Yoruba's gutter media that is how they goes around Your statement is very sickening and it seems you are heartless because millions of Nigerians are suffering..demonizing other tribes while ascribing good to themselves, This time they will fail. OBJ, IBB, Fashola, Thiefnubu, Danjuma, Abdulsalam and the rest is not corrupt only people from the South are corrupt. The British authorities arrested this thief and you are blaming Yoruba media….? You are out of your mind.
well i am happy say..everybody dey talk Replywere they pain for body so...everyone here is entitle to his or her own opinon in this case....but then...
so make we leave tribe out of this case...oh Replynah jeje we dey here when the news come from london....
YORUBA PROPAGAnda newspaper war Reply
Maybe this is just a cover up anyway the money issue can't be forgotten Reply
It's just somehow funny how some people on this forum always use ethnicity/tribalism when commenting on sensitive issues. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist