obj wil not help u for that your foundation....
well i believe jona sha...trying to promote Replypeace and security....but starting this way wuldnt help ...
Mugu Jona,u no dey tire?dey behave like pikin when the mama still dey teach how to waka.Any way he's stil your godfather. Reply
Good luck Jonathan has been the best and will remain my best president ever.. Reply
He's a down to earth kind of person, I hereby commend him for his humility.. Reply
I hope say Baba go write Ebele back, no grudges please... Reply
peaceful leader. Man of peace GEJ! Reply
what else will baba wish him but good luck and that's his name that God has crowned him with. Reply
GEJ is an epitome of example. I like him though he had some short coming in governance. Reply
Fcuk OBJ, a liar, a sell out and a tif. D man deserves no respect.... Reply
obj think he is the little lord of naija but death pass all of una that have been surfring the whole west africa not only naija ,who is obj in the sight of our almighty jehovah Reply
prostrate whenever you see your father Reply
I don't know why he is still trying to reach out to this evil man,I think he should move with his life and forget this man ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
BABA will always be BABA while SON will always be SON, The son has play his role as SON and BABA has also play his role as BABA, you cant just do as u like with OBJ and I soooooo much love with GEJ with what he did to avoid loosing another slot but don't forget MADUEKE will soon go to jail... Reply
GOD IS WATCHING!! Reply
Jonathan is so matured in his doing and thinking so gentle and responsible...matured in reasoning...he is still best president ever in naija...nice one..u know what ur doing.......... Reply
Hmm! It seem the way we are seeing things is really not the way these politicians see things ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
I wonder why we will keep on arguing and quarrel when we are talking about these people and they will be just be enjoying each other's company ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
We are the ones that's always the scapegoat here. One will think OBJ and Jonathan are enemies, just take a look @ them ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist