Please Advice Me : I’m 22yrs Old And Dating 12 Men, I’ve Had 7 Abortions

Date: 18-10-2015 8:11 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
[1] 2 3 4
- at 18-10-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago)

I’m in my early 20s and in love with a 28-year-old man. He has a good job and he is quite nice to me. I always feel that any girl who is not a virgin should not marry him. We have been together for a year and he has promised marrying me but he doesn’t know my past deeds. I have this innocent and youthful look and he would never know that so far, I’ve dated 12 guys and I’ve had seven abortions. He has planned our marriage for October and I feel guilty not telling him what I had done. I feel that if I tell him, he could change his mind and break up with me. I don’t think I can get another man like him. What do I do? Tell him and lose him? Or keep quiet and get married?

Y.A,
Abuja –

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 18-10-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Marah001 at 18-10-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago)
God punish who go advice you? Advice urself idiot
Posted: at 18-10-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 18-10-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago)
Go tell who advice u as u take start make d person still advice u wetin to do, idiot
Posted: at 18-10-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 18-10-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
Keep quite and marry. You committed no crime by not telling him.
But if you lied been a virgin while you are not, better let him know about it.
Posted: at 18-10-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 18-10-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
Let the past be the past everyone has a past concentrate on the present, be nice and honest and plan the future. If he really love you he wil not even ask or crucify you on your past. Best of luck. Honestly am telling you this coz am in a good mood.  Smiley
Posted: at 18-10-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aspeng007 at 18-10-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago)
7 abortions,OMG ar u still fertile?my advice,repent and start preachin 4rm place 2 place,street 2 street,house 2 house,door 2 door wit ur past 4 d rest of ya lyf,lolz,many gurls here who has a worst past dan urz jawe.
Posted: at 18-10-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 18-10-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Your matter tough
Posted: at 18-10-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 18-10-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago)
hehehe...which advice when you were sharing the men did you ask for my
advice...yeye sugarcane... look you better leave that guy alone befor you use
that your bad ways to finish him life olodo...oloshi
Posted: at 18-10-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kudoson at 18-10-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago)
7 abortions @ 22 it dan means. Before u will get 30 u will do like 20 abortions. D best tin for u is to go ahead nd marry dat man nd keep. Ur dirty mouth short, nd. Also repent before tunder go fier u for all ur evil deed . Na. My advise be dat ooo
Posted: at 18-10-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 18-10-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
can you imagine this thing...infact you made a mistake to come here advice
advice in my axxss....so you had 7good  abortions jes....and you stil alive...
but am sure you wuld be fruitful... so go to and repent then leave that poor guy...
bf you trade him life....
Posted: at 18-10-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 18-10-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
she doesnt need any advice...and me wil
never be part of advicing her....she thinks she
is wiser... becos you want marry .. then we shuld
advice that your brain- less . ...head...
Posted: at 18-10-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 18-10-2015 09:36 AM (8 years ago)
shegoat transform to DOG...nonsence
Posted: at 18-10-2015 09:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- OOSSYY at 18-10-2015 09:58 AM (8 years ago)
TRY AND COMPLETE UR MEN FRIENDS TO 50, AND MAKE SURE U HAVE 12 ABORTIONS PER YEAR
Posted: at 18-10-2015 09:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 18-10-2015 09:59 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmm 7 abortion thata tooo mucH...mhmmmmmm
Posted: at 18-10-2015 09:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- smilingbab at 18-10-2015 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
What you need is an STD screening not an advice,like seriously???
Posted: at 18-10-2015 10:02 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- stella1981 at 18-10-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
You are a fool advice you for what idoit
Posted: at 18-10-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- macsylvester at 18-10-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
girl  u ar possessed u really need prayers ar u sure u have repented?Again ar u sure u ar still fertile?pls if u ar not pls leave DAT young Nd innocent man alone.like seriously u need God in ur life.
Posted: at 18-10-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 18-10-2015 11:06 AM (8 years ago)
Come first let me taste before I will advise you.
Posted: at 18-10-2015 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-10-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
Check in to a mentally challenged people hospital... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adazubi at 18-10-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
My sister it is better you confess to him now and be free. It is better you do it yourself before those men you have randomly slept with tells him first. If he loves you, he will stay but if he leaves you. Because you have confessed and has fully repented, God will forgive and give you a better man. You have sinned but you are not worst than bokoharam.
Posted: at 18-10-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4