Watch Video Showing BIAFRA Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Soliciting for Guns and Ammunitions To Fight Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 27-10-2015 12:02 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 2 [3]
- aspeng007 at 27-10-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
Interesting,observing
Posted: at 27-10-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sbarnabas01 at 27-10-2015 11:22 PM (8 years ago)
I like the last man question who said what are they doing as individuals to make their States better than others. if as of now they can't improve their lives by themselves what is the assurance they will as a country
Posted: at 27-10-2015 11:22 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- yadeolah at 27-10-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
Kudos to the last man that ask about his travelling document the useless boi don shack Igbo Ghana wan put sand sand for una gaari how old hin  be btw 1968-1971, he should go and ask his descendants when he hear Bia he no go wait for fran. Useless boy. He dey efcc no one to bail am.
Posted: at 27-10-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 27-10-2015 11:48 PM (8 years ago)
D idiot dey yankee so i no fit talk till police hold am for here...
Naija govt should ban him from naija.....
Posted: at 27-10-2015 11:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 27-10-2015 11:55 PM (8 years ago)
All d money dem donate for am e don chop am...
Posted: at 27-10-2015 11:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 27-10-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: yadeolah on 27-10-2015 11:40 PM
Kudos to the last man that ask about his travelling document the useless boi don shack Igbo Ghana wan put sand sand for una gaari how old hin  be btw 1968-1971, he should go and ask his descendants when he hear Bia he no go wait for fran. Useless boy. He dey efcc no one to bail am.

If im dey efcc abeg make dem leave am dere make e dey soak gari...
Posted: at 27-10-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Kennykunle1 at 28-10-2015 12:24 AM (8 years ago)
Let him who thinks he stands watch lest he falls,this is a serious word of advice in the bible,I pray we all understand this before it's too late.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 12:24 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Linconblack at 28-10-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago)
who is he going to fight, is it the army or Yoruba nor Hausa. This dude is just making baseless points and his incriminating himself with his thugs and illiterate elites. Taking arms and ammunition's against who? that is wot  i want to know. He has committed an offence punishable under the law with what he said in quotes " SO WE NEED GUNS AND WE NEED BULLETS AND THOSE OF YOU IGBOS IN AMERICA WILL GIVE IT TO US'" The statement he made his TREASON AND FELONY in nigeria and " GENOCIDE" in international war crime against humanity.l hereby ruled he be put away to prison for 1001 years without possible parole. Unfortunately the stupid guy is dragging all igbos into shame and ridicule.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 28-10-2015 12:56 AM (8 years ago)
Make somebody tell me where im dey make i go see am...
Posted: at 28-10-2015 12:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yuwana at 28-10-2015 01:23 AM (8 years ago)
This kanu nnamdi is a joker. How can a sensible person that really mean what he says be soliciting for weapons openly in a meeting with women. He is not a serious chap. He just want attention and he will get it negatively.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 01:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolcymbol at 28-10-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago)
Nigerians irrespective of tribes can still sit together to iron out our differences and not necessarily looking for guns and bullets to fight each other according to Kanu, who is more interested in getting people to give out their hard earn money to support a non existing fight. He is a swindler and would soon end up in jail for national crime. Igbos are smarter to be conned.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Zadok1 at 28-10-2015 06:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-10-2015 12:35 PM
This guy is an idiot, he claims not to be a Nigerian and blah blah blah, but what passport did he use to get into the united states? and even if he is now a US citizen, how did he get into his BIAFRA land? did he get a NIGERIAN visa? he must be silly to be going to apply for a VISA to enter the zoo, hes just making so much remakes like an illiterate, am sure Ndigbos are smarter than to get fooled by his cheap pranks
You are your entire family are fools, I don't know why you guys get scared whenever you hear the name Biafra, stupid admin. you should be neutral on your comments
Yoruba gutter media, Parasites.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 06:47 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbella1 at 28-10-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Prince  link=topic=275619.msg4596365#msg4596365 date=1446011265
You are your entire family are fools, I don't know why you guys get scared whenever you hear the name Biafra, stupid admin. you should be neutral on your comments
Yoruba gutter media, Parasites.

The mention of Biafra freaks them out, brother. go through their comments and observe the hatred they have for Biafra yet, they are scared of letting Biafra out of the union.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobwhyte911 at 28-10-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
¨Let us agreed that I am A FOOL and I am ready to fight who will lead the War AND WHOM,  I am going to face while you already AN AMERICA CITIZEN ,But for me i am  only Citizen of NIGERIA,you have hope but I am  hopeless so you have a second home but me for to die for you as a foreigner God forbid NO WAY.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- agapie at 28-10-2015 02:06 PM (8 years ago)
this man is stupid, we need peace not war, fool
Posted: at 28-10-2015 02:06 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Lisabi at 28-10-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
He should summon courage like late NELSON MANDELA. You will become president of Biafra republic after 27 years in prision. You will have time write many books inside prision. You have to show Nigeria govt. that you are strong Biafran man. Good luck
Posted: at 28-10-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 28-10-2015 02:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: scotik on 27-10-2015 10:03 PM
@winace I won't blame you, Internet is free this day...u r lucky slave trade has been abolished I would have to sale u. Some of you guys that claim to be south south are slaves and you guys and ur generations to come will remain slaves forever and ever. The death of Ken Saro Wiwa still did not thought you guys lesson. Foolish generation
.   U can say or call us anythg u like but always kn dat most igbo don't support dis guy and d way he wants to agitate for secession.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 02:42 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freelancers at 28-10-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
Talk is cheap
Posted: at 28-10-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Freelancers at 28-10-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-10-2015 12:35 PM
This guy is an idiot, he claims not to be a Nigerian and blah blah blah, but what passport did he use to get into the united states? and even if he is now a US citizen, how did he get into his BIAFRA land? did he get a NIGERIAN visa? he must be silly to be going to apply for a VISA to enter the zoo, hes just making so much remakes like an illiterate, am sure Ndigbos are smarter than to get fooled by his cheap pranks

I thought you have anything upstairs, but It seem you're even the worst idiot. Name an independent country that doesn't have a root from Another country. Because He holds Nigeria passport doesn't stop him from fighting for freedom. South Sudanees used to have the passport of Sudan until they got independet. Motenegros used to have the passports of Sebia and Montenegro, so why is fighting for your right makes you an idiot? I'm not an Ndigbos, but you're not in the right position to say if they are smarter or not, because you're as dumb as an average Hausa man or even worst as the Yoruba man that you are. You the yorubas will Always be slaves to Abokis.... nonsence!
Posted: at 28-10-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 23-11-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
Forget that joor,##free nnamdi kanu##He is a prisoner of conscience.
Posted: at 23-11-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

13. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

16. How Cultists Kill Rival In Daughter’s Presence, Abandon Getaway Car In Edo

17. "I Was Never Invited, Not Running Or Afraid" – Yahaya Bello Replies EFCC Chairman

18. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

19. VID: Lady Shares Her Father's Reaction As She Uses His Head To Stretch Her Wig

20. Actress, Etinosa Blasts Critics, Defends BBN Star, Phyna Amid Backlash

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office