Pandemonium As Police Shoot Cab Driver Dead For Driving Along One Way Road In Lagos - Video

Date: 30-10-2015 8:16 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-10-2015 08:16 PM (8 years ago)
This happened this morning at 2nd Rainbow bus stop, Apapa-Oshodi expressway, Amuwo Odofin, Lagos.

According to eye witnesses the cab driver was driving against traffic and the police officer manning the area shot him dead on the spot.

The angry mob dismantled their car and looted all the illegally seized motorcycles that were packed inside.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Hg4Iwav5Dg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Hg4Iwav5Dg</a>

Posted: at 30-10-2015 08:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- greatestdon at 30-10-2015 08:36 PM (8 years ago)
This is bad naa, oga police! But Lagos drivers will get the award for most impatient. They take one way & have knocked down so many ppl. Some of them have hit ppl & not wait to see about the person's welfare. If u try 2 caution them, some will ignore u while some others will insult u. All these don't still give that policeman the right to shoot a defenceless man!
Posted: at 30-10-2015 08:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 30-10-2015 08:39 PM (8 years ago)
All in many country
Posted: at 30-10-2015 08:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kudoson at 30-10-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago)
Nawa oo, wht is all dis niger police, while killing ppl like chiken,  is dat wht dey sent uppl  dere for, I wish u ppl will be killing robbers d way u guys are are killing innocent ppl.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kudoson at 30-10-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
Nawa oo, wht is all dis niger police, while killing ppl like chiken,  is dat wht dey sent uppl  dere for, I wish u ppl will be killing robbers d way u guys are are killing innocent ppl.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 30-10-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
instead of protecting life and property.....na dem dey take peoples life and seize their property

Posted: at 30-10-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- stella1981 at 30-10-2015 09:48 PM (8 years ago)
Naija Nawaoooooo
Posted: at 30-10-2015 09:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 30-10-2015 10:27 PM (8 years ago)
Na wetin d worry police o. So now na police we go dey run from instead of thieves or ritualist.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 10:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chealseafc at 30-10-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
only in the ZOO called Nigeria.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ovickson at 30-10-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
My own is dat if u kill u shall be kiled simple.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 30-10-2015 11:23 PM (8 years ago)
Shameless idiots in uniform.  No training, i remember during zik time, they send police to abroad like UK AND US for training. Now are days government is only stalling they know.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 11:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 30-10-2015 11:55 PM (8 years ago)
Nigerian police have always been the opposite of what they should be. The highest terrorist in Nigeria are the Police, The highest armed robbers in Nigeria are the Police,.The The highest killer of innocent civilians are the Police. i wonder what the government is doing to check these crime commited by these criminals in uniform, i believe that the corruption fight must be extended to that area of Nigeria. Just recently the news broke up about a young tennis star that the same criminals in uniform shot and killed her mother. Buhari you have so much work to do. 
Posted: at 30-10-2015 11:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 31-10-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago)
U SEE THE REASON SOME PEOPLE ARE CALLING THAT COUNTRY OF YOURS ZOO?
IT LOOK LIKE ZOO ACTUALLY.
Posted: at 31-10-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- santex at 31-10-2015 12:47 AM (8 years ago)
useless policemen. they are meant to protect lives yet they are the ones destroying it. it is this same crazy policemen that violates the traffic rules and will even flog you if  you block their way. almost all nigerian police are mentally disturbed
Posted: at 31-10-2015 12:47 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- temi_1 at 31-10-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago)
Police are wicked and heartless
Posted: at 31-10-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 31-10-2015 06:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kudoson on 30-10-2015 08:59 PM
The Zoo police
Posted: at 31-10-2015 06:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 31-10-2015 07:46 AM (8 years ago)
His excuse will be either Accidental discharge or that the driver wanna snatch his riffle, 
Posted: at 31-10-2015 07:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 31-10-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago)
These are the Police officers that take enough Shepe before rendering their services. Human lives are to be protected by these baboons but they are the ones endangering lives of Nigeria citizens. Yet destroying this vehicle would yield nothing but loss to the Nation. I believe so well that the next step by our government is to tell us the they have purchased a replacement for the destroyed vehicle at the rate of 50 million naira. These are the kind of events our dear leaders are awaiting so they could use the avenue to loot.
Posted: at 31-10-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 31-10-2015 02:22 PM (8 years ago)
Shooting of innocent people is becoming too much on nija police...jst dey shoot Anyhw
Posted: at 31-10-2015 02:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 31-10-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
I hope the stupid van was eventually set on fire. Why did they run away? Useless, senseless, idiotic, stupid baboons
Posted: at 31-10-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria